• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

BlueCat

bro 0939 and bros who strike,
congratulation.

bro sylvester134,
your KMT will have to work extra hard.

Continue on my eight numbers. Also these 2 numbers 2021 & 1167 for
ibets and sytem. Wishing all brothers here to strike for this coming New Year.

HAPPY 2009,

The following 8 numbers for this month. System rolls or ibets.
If you buy, sure kena makan, if you don't buy you miss your chance.
Lets hope for the best. Minimum 3 hits forecast.

0118 =Today starter1081
2269= 14th Jan Starter

1081 2nd hit, congratulations to bros who followed

Baimi

4D Result 17 Jan 09 Sat

Con:0565 1725 8644 2504 7316 2202 8852 1785 2302 7035

Str:9752 9072 4417 9671 5561 2377 1081 1172 8414 2357

3rd:8834

2nd:7085

1st:3064

checktoto

Additional info for those who are interested in Audio House's 'Guess the 4D First Prize First Digit 50%' promotion :smile:

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 100 draws:
*Digit "3" has appeared 15 times
*Digit "4" has appeared 14 times
*Digit "2" has appeared 11 times
*Digit "0" has appeared 11 times
*Digit "7" has appeared 11 times
*Digit "5" has appeared 11 times
*Digit "6" has appeared 8 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 8 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 8 times
*Digit "1" has appeared 3 times

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 50 draws:
*Digit "3" has appeared 9 times
*Digit "2" has appeared 7 times
*Digit "4" has appeared 7 times
*Digit "6" has appeared 5 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 5 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 5 times
*Digit "5" has appeared 4 times
*Digit "0" has appeared 4 times
*Digit "7" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "1" has appeared 1 times

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 20 draws:
*Digit "2" has appeared 4 times
*Digit "3" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "4" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "6" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "7" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "0" has appeared 1 times

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 10 draws:
*Digit "2" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "4" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "6" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "3" has appeared 1 times

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 5 draws:
*Digit "2" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "3" has appeared 1 times

Today, while queuing up to buy 4D, a 2 ton lorry parked at the side of the road, the driver queued for 4D also. The lorry handbrake failed and rolled back to hit another taxi. Lorry no 8814. So I noticed and bought 8814, $30 ibets roll and taxi no 6347 also $30 roll.
Got money, everybody huat....

Baimi

Today, while queuing up to buy 4D, a 2 ton lorry parked at the side of the road, the driver queued for 4D also. The lorry handbrake failed and rolled back to hit another taxi. Lorry no 8814. So I noticed and bought 8814, $30 ibets roll and taxi no 6347 also $30 roll.
Got money, everybody huat....

If you punt more than $10 for i-bet
it is better that you buy system bet.

If you punt more than $10 for i-bet
it is better that you buy system bet.

I have already done my homework. For me it is viable to play ibets than system. Let me illustrates some permutations.

a) Recently, my wife strike $10 ibets 1st prize. Payout is 10 x $166=$1660
assuming she buy $12 ibets instead of $1 system. So 12 x $166 = $1992, instead of $1 system, you get $2000. The difference is only $8. But if the number strike in consolation. 10ibets x $6 = $60, is the same as $1 system, but you pay $ 2 more. 12ibets x $6, you get #72, extra $12. So in another world, the chances of hitting consolation is far more than the top 3 prizes. I do not mind losing that $8 in the first prize. I take it as a commission cut. I have hit a consolation of $30 ibet last week, I got $180, I would have to spend $36 on system to get the same amount.

b)I normally buy $30 ibets. If I hit first prize, I would get 30 x $166 = $4980, I need not have to go to Paradiz to collect. Assuming I hit a starter of $30 ibets, I would have got 30 x $20 =$600. If you ask me to buy system, this will translate to 2.5 system. But in Pools, there is no half bet.
So 2.5 will get you 2.5 x $125 = $625. Again the difference is small sum of $ 25. To week ago I hit a starter of $50 ibets, I got $1000. I would have to pay $48 for system to get that amount.

Objective is, to aim for consolation first, anything above, is only just a small cut. If I would have to hit a consolation with $50 ibets, I get $300, with $48
system, I only get $240, with $ 2 more on ibets of $40. So the difference is
$20.

sylvester134

BIGGEST 4D HINT BY BLACKY KUMANTONG FOR WEDNESDAY?!

IS BLACKY KUMANTONG HINTING THAT 9504 WILL BE SHOOTING OUT ON SINGAPORE POOLS 4D ON WEDNESDAY, 21 JANUARY 2009?

I AM BETTING ON IT FOR COMING WEDNESDAY.

popdod

I have already done my homework. For me it is viable to play ibets than system. Let me illustrates some permutations.

a) Recently, my wife strike $10 ibets 1st prize. Payout is 10 x $166=$1660
assuming she buy $12 ibets instead of $1 system. So 12 x $166 = $1992, instead of $1 system, you get $2000. The difference is only $8. But if the number strike in consolation. 10ibets x $6 = $60, is the same as $1 system, but you pay $ 2 more. 12ibets x $6, you get #72, extra $12. So in another world, the chances of hitting consolation is far more than the top 3 prizes. I do not mind losing that $8 in the first prize. I take it as a commission cut. I have hit a consolation of $30 ibet last week, I got $180, I would have to spend $36 on system to get the same amount.

b)I normally buy $30 ibets. If I hit first prize, I would get 30 x $166 = $4980, I need not have to go to Paradiz to collect. Assuming I hit a starter of $30 ibets, I would have got 30 x $20 =$600. If you ask me to buy system, this will translate to 2.5 system. But in Pools, there is no half bet.
So 2.5 will get you 2.5 x $125 = $625. Again the difference is small sum of $ 25. To week ago I hit a starter of $50 ibets, I got $1000. I would have to pay $48 for system to get that amount.

Objective is, to aim for consolation first, anything above, is only just a small cut. If I would have to hit a consolation with $50 ibets, I get $300, with $48
system, I only get $240, with $ 2 more on ibets of $40. So the difference is
$20.

Hmmm...good info.
Shall use ur method.

:biggrin: :smile: :biggrin:

BIGGEST 4D HINT BY BLACKY KUMANTONG FOR WEDNESDAY?!

IS BLACKY KUMANTONG HINTING THAT 9504 WILL BE SHOOTING OUT ON SINGAPORE POOLS 4D ON WEDNESDAY, 21 JANUARY 2009?

I AM BETTING ON IT FOR COMING WEDNESDAY.

Every draw, you gave 3 numbers, one week you have 9 numbers, If one were to follow, He kept accumulating more numbers. So, its like playing hide and seek. If every draw, he strikes, thats ok. If not, he has many backlog.
Can you give 3 numbers just for one week. Say, every Wednesday, you give.
Then one can follow your numbers closely for the week.

BlueCat

Sun 18/01/09 Draw No:2805
1st Prize 8214
2nd Prize 5922
3rd Prize 6712
Starter Prizes
1275 3225
3309 3917
4537 5051
5156 6458
9065 9425
Consolation Prizes
0235 0979
1250 3660
3754 6503
8165 8309
8672 8994

bro 0939,you almost strike first prize.

bro sylvester134,
i agreed with bro 0939,just give a set of number on Wednesday for the whole week.
i follow your set of numbers for awhile,now already feel a bit siong.

Baimi

Ok, bro. 0939,
So i think it is not much different, gain some and lose some.
And also individual betting preferences.
I always aim high so seldom buy i-bet and if 24X never buy before
because prize is not attractive.
On rare occasion if i buy i-bet(on 12X) i only buy $5 Big and $5 Small.
As i have said if i buy more than $10, i will buy system bet(12X)
normally $1 Big and $1, total cost $24, and if i hit 1st prize
it is $5,000, i don't have to go down to Paradize Centre to collect my winning.
I know sometimes it is quite troublesome to go down PC to collect winning
just above $5,000. That's why i always punt maximum $20 Big and some amount of small,
if i want to buy more i write another sheet, this way if i hit starter it is $5,000 so can
collect at any outlets. If hit top 3 prize then i don't mind going down, and i love to, :smile:
so far never have a chance to go there and collect my winning, hopefully this year
i will.....

8814, what a miss. If strike there will be more than 20 people who buy this number at the outlet. Nevertheless, will try on this Wed. Ibets roll $30 because the lorry rolled.

BlueCat

tomorrow is 4D's day
wish all here good luck and strike to have an happy new year.
after tomorrow,two more draws on Sat and Sun before the big day - CNY 2009.