• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

mwjng

Let's continue to share the 4Ds and let's hope our individual luck will give us the strike.

Just don't claim to be chun when it is not.

Good luck to all bros this weekend.:smile:

RK85

Yes, I can give the same no. 1234 prediction every draw.

Every draw, there is sure to be 1 or 2 sets of nos. which will miss by 1 digit. I can claim to be 100% chun like that. :biggrin:

Absolutely agree that there is no such thing as chun chun, unless u are the person below who claims otherwise. Pls note, 80% for EVERY DRAW!!:eek:

ps: If he misses 1 number (digit) out of 4 digits, isn't the miss hit 75% (3/4) rather than 80%???? Wonder how he substantiate his claims.

Win4D

Yes, I can give the same no. 1234 prediction every draw.

Every draw, there is sure to be 1 or 2 sets of nos. which will miss by 1 digit. I can claim to be 100% chun like that. :biggrin:

Bro RK85,

U can even charge $8 instead of Sly's $88. I think is 'worth' it. HA HA :biggrin::biggrin:

Let me know if u need help to bring a blog for $$$:biggrin::biggrin:

BlueCat

Sat 06/12/08 Draw No:2786
1st Prize 3592
2nd Prize 2073
3rd Prize 3768
Starter Prizes
0635 0883
1996 2676
2926 4381
5271 6015
9027 9734
Consolation Prizes
1713 3165
3194 4349
4523 5639
6736 7247
7622 9263

The Monkees

look like,i will have to come here more often to look out for lobangs and nice numbers to buy.

thank you very muchie to all who share and contribute their numbers here.

fabiann

lol tio liao lo ....

• 2hdyxwg.jpg
    2hdyxwg.jpg
    5.4 KB · Views: 156

Baimi

Sunday 07 Dec 08

1st Prize 7521

2nd Prize 6188

3rd Prize 7398

Starter Prizes
0367 0765
3071 3906
4319 7611
8312 8411
8824 9603

Consolation Prizes
0087 3493
4121 5296
7075 7894
8441 8740
9436 9510

BlueCat

bro Baimi,

kum-sia for the result.
me strike 7398,ibet only.
miss out 1st prize,me buy 1521.
at least strike again after quite a long time.
more to come. :smile:

checktoto

Some info from latest 4D results analysis. Hope it is helpful :smile:

Latest draw results and the previous time that the winning numbers appear

First prize:
7521 (Last appeared on 2000-03-12, draw no. 1440)

Second prize:
6188 (Last appeared on 2007-07-11, draw no. 2566)

Third prize:
7398 (Last appeared on 2006-07-26, draw no. 2416)

Starters:
0367 (Last appeared on 2007-10-07, draw no. 2604)
0765 (Last appeared on 2004-02-21, draw no. 2036)
...more

I will be starting to get info such as the most popular numbers and most popular digits soon. Let me know if these would be helpful.

Nomad

of cos,it is helpful.
just like what you have done over at the TOTO's thread.
will be coming in more often to check.

Update on my 8 numbers this weekend

3 draws 3 x $96 = $288
1 hit 1713 consolation $60
We are down $228

Baimi

bro Baimi,

kum-sia for the result.
me strike 7398,ibet only.
miss out 1st prize,me buy 1521.
at least strike again after quite a long time.
more to come. :smile:

Good luck to you
Me, missed 3rd prize 7398
Bought 6398 and 3897, no i-bet.

• Image001.jpg
    Image001.jpg
    30.7 KB · Views: 151

Good luck to you
Me, missed 3rd prize 7398
Bought 6398 and 3897, no i-bet.

Why no buy ibets. $2 also shiok.
Let me explain. Total combinations there are 9999 numbers.
One year 156 draws with each draw 23 numbers. So 156 x 23 =3588
So 9999 numbers divide by 3588 =2.79. On the law of average, Direct number will appear slighly more than 2 and half year rotation once.
Lets work it out you have 156+156+80=400 draws (round up). If you buy $1, you would have spent $400. You have to hit 1st n 2nd prize to make a tidy sum and 3rd prize slightly above your cost. You lose if you hit starter and consol, worst still no hit at all unless you are lucky. So that is your odds.

I went to collect my consolation $5 ibet winning of $30 today. I thought it was pro rated.
Should be less than $30. $30 is half of normal $60 consolation. If you buy $12 system permutaion, the prize is $60. But ibet $5 is not even half of $12system. Anybody strike $5 ibet on starter before? or what is the amount. Because I don't normally buy ibets.

This is another scenario. If you buy 12 system permutations for a number, lets say the number 1713 which I striked. It will be $12 for system to get $60 consolation. But I bought $5 ibets and got $30. Would it be better if I had bet system and change to ibets
to $5 on two tickets (will get $60), leaving the extra $2 for another ibet ticket and some extra money.

sylvester134

I am looking for anon8247 at the chat box on my blog.

"Anon8247: Continue to be a nice chap and offer free numbers (which don't kena anyway). If anyone follow your hints or not, that is his problem. Just DON'T claim your predictions is CHUN becuase they are not. Nobody will flame u if u are a 'nice chap who gives numbers away for free". Whether or not u burn ur own money on your numbers do not make it more CHUN. If u have a blog that allows free chat, you are inviting everyone on the Internet to comment. If u claim that non-subscribers have no rights to complain, then (1) stop offering free numbers and (2) take down this chat line or (3) allow chating for your subscribers only. "

What 4D Prediction do you use? 4D Software? Seek help from Ghosts or Spirits from Graveyards or any Bomohs or Maoshan Master? or personal manual calculations?

anon8247, so any idea to improve on my 4D Prediction from Kumantongs? Or share your 4D Prediction method if it is better than mine.

Anyone here knows any 4D Prediction Masters or Software able to give 4 Digits correct on TOP 3 Prizes almost every draw?

My Kumantongs usually give 3 digits correct on TOP 3 Prizes only..

sylvester134

Wah... bluecat , you buy 3 rounds of Kumantong Numbers for all 3 sets ar..

3897 by Blacky for Magnum 4D you also buy ...

superb.. anyway congrats!