• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

151st biggest prostitute & mistress, Sumiko Tan: Oh, Thank you, foreign worker...

cooleo

Wrong, her mom is a Jap! If Sumiko Tan had been brought up in Japan, we'll be watching her suck cocks in slutload.com, the only popular free porn site on Alexa 100 Singapore.!

Newsflash: SuckMiKo Tan is a half-Japanese who can't speak Japanese. She would be despised by even hum sup Japanese men! :rolleyes:

MFTao

I remembered vividly during a GP class where we were told to discuss an article written by her. The tutor then asked us what we thought of it. The entire class unanimously felt that it was shallow,hollow,lacked insights and depth,not objective and terribly biased. Imagine how even 18year olds were able to suss out her misgivings in her writing style. We thought her audience was actually for PSLE-ers. All wondered how she even made to journal-sch.

The girls in the class went a bit further - 'what a 'bitch''. We then moved on to discuss if we ought to write to ST and leave our comments. In the end, one of the boys said not to waste our time coz his daddy also editor of dunno what fark in dept in ST..

Nobody is angry at the foreign workers if they do nothing wrong.
We are angry at the policy makers and the people who spin stories to make it seem as if having all the foreigners here are for our benefit.

kojakbt

Nobody is angry at the foreign workers if they do nothing wrong.
We are angry at the policy makers and the people who spin stories to make it seem as if having all the foreigners here are for our benefit.

And to add further insults, these story spinners can say "thank you, FT" from the bottom of their hearts.... I'd like to see Sumiko Tan, say, let some blanga FTs stay at her house for 1 week as a means of showing her hospitalities to the FTs...

KNN!

Sperminator

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>28266.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Feb 7, 2010

Thank you, foreign worker

Why be angry at foreign workers in our midst when they are doing jobs that are unpopular but necessary?

<!-- by line -->By Sumiko Tan
<!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar --><!-- story content : start -->

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Now we all know who is she really working for...

Anyways, like most bros here, let's wait for her to write "Thank you FTs" when she is being replaced by a FT who is cheaper, better, faster, and also smarter... (sounds like the INDIAN writers or PINOY writers could be a better replacement...)

So, she is really living on top of the IVORY tower, no sense of reality...

and worst of all, she didn't get her facts right... she must be interviewing all the FTs, but have forgotten entirely about the Singaporeans...

I always thought that a good writing should consist of the good and bad, and conclusion should not be done, but to leave it up to the readers themselves... anyways, Sumiko Tan have just earned herself a non-reader of her future articles.... because it's all BS.:biggrin:

Watchman

Sumiko will sing a good tune and like a songbird she will !

But to address the issue of singlehood, she will
never marry a Singaporean with bengala pay !

She is a cunt and never understand the pain of men !

Sperminator

To all Brothers here, you know what? I don't read ST anymore.

Hey man, I have not read ST for almost close to a decade already...

The INTERNET and FORUMS, and also global news agencies provide a much better perspective from outside in... funny right?

We have to read news outside to understand inside? :cool:

kojakbt

how does sumiko look like?

<TABLE class=ts id=imgtb width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=tDataImage11 style="PADDING-TOP: 20px" vAlign=bottom noWrap align=left width="20%"> <TD id=tDataImage12 style="PADDING-TOP: 20px" vAlign=bottom noWrap align=left width="20%"> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

popdod

Can replace her with Mr Brown column.....
damn sian reading her column liao......no substance wan.

:( :o :(

kingrant

The best way to treat her is not to comment at all. Treat her as tho she's non-existent , so inconsequential.

those who brag about FT, should have their job replace by FT.

let me see how funny is that.

Good to see that you have learned to be concise. Keep it up.
MM Lee is right when he says that Sporeans are mainly grumblers. Here we have one who is even worse - a vomiter. Vomit blood - suffering from cancer of the throat?

Kohliantye

May be she moonlights?

Refrain from hitting anyone below the belt. Give that poor gal a chance. She is only expressing her opinion which everyone of us has a right to. Please don't use words to hurt someone. Don't be childish and equate her as "one wanting that". Shame on you. Why cast aspersions on her grandfather as a suspected "war-criminal". Was it her fault to be born out of a mixed marriage? Don't children of such marriages have a right to express themselves? We are Singaporeans and can choose to marry anyone, even a FT. Are you guys jealous of her not wanting to marry any of you blokes. If she has that thought in her mind, I fully support her for you guys doesn't live up to the expectations of our local women. FTs are nice and warm who provide our gals with the comfort and love that they rightfully deserve. This is an area where you have failed miserably. Sumiko, I am a local but I stand by you. I have always enjoyed your articles. Go on expressing yourself and let barking dogs bark their heads off for they really can't bite. Disgraceful toothless animals.

Ash007

Ah po ah, she oni go shopping at places that hire pple tat know england one lah. Not your local pasar malam ok? the die-die muz speak mandarin too low class for her. She where got go to tat kind of place ah?

she oni mention abt blue collar jobs ... y she kip her blahdy mouth shut on white collar jobs? ... white collar jobs got no ft meh? ... dat ah 154th oso taking in a lot of ft 1 ... wait 1 day, she oso displaced by ft, den she noe ... :eek:

y oso she so blahdy quiet on sales ppl who cant speak england? ... she never meet sales ppl who die-die muz speak 2 her in mandarin during her shopping spree meh? ...

a totally shallow, unreal n misleading article ... another time-wasting piece of crap ...

DingDong

Refrain from hitting anyone below the belt. Give that poor gal a chance. She is only expressing her opinion which everyone of us has a right to. Please don't use words to hurt someone. Don't be childish and equate her as "one wanting that". Shame on you. Why cast aspersions on her grandfather as a suspected "war-criminal". Was it her fault to be born out of a mixed marriage? Don't children of such marriages have a right to express themselves? We are Singaporeans and can choose to marry anyone, even a FT. Are you guys jealous of her not wanting to marry any of you blokes. If she has that thought in her mind, I fully support her for you guys doesn't live up to the expectations of our local women. FTs are nice and warm who provide our gals with the comfort and love that they rightfully deserve. This is an area where you have failed miserably. Sumiko, I am a local but I stand by you. I have always enjoyed your articles. Go on expressing yourself and let barking dogs bark their heads off for they really can't bite. Disgraceful toothless animals.

what else can a sinkie do other than smelling each other's mothers CB and calling racist names? :rolleyes:

R

redlightmeansgo

The reason she is still dishing out trash after so many years is obvious: open up your fucking mouth at the right time and swallow the right cum!

To be honest, you can't write her kind of smut and survive a week with any self-respecting newspaper in the world

Last edited by a moderator: