• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

HappyGala

I've never liked queen of the wild, neverrrr. Bier haus, African wild and great eagle are so much better!

Queen of the wild is meant for casual player as frequency of bonus is greater than the rest. As for great eagle, be prepared for high Br, either u win big or lose big. African wild quite boring actually, only depend on the stacked lion to appear, the rest of the symbol is redundant. Bier haus is one of the best and most pple choose it, but mega big win is almost impossible for this machine as is medium volatile.

r

QinShiHuang

Haha ok I will try in my next visit. I never liked weike games until my past 2 visits when so jialat already, aiya try la, then they very generous to me. Now the most shiok part is always when hit big then see the credits roll n roll to 9999cr then vooooom!! Landlord also about the same as qin I think, same style feature x5 payout. I'm always playing 250cr ($5) per spin now, bcos my wms machines I also play $4-5 per spin

Haha, bro, please don't try, don't need to try, when it does happen that way(machine kept eating), don't lost your cool but keep observing

And after all the theory, if machine still cold, leave ASAP to cut lost

Landlord is a clone of Qin, but personally I don't like that landlord face:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Copy that.
I always like to put all my BR into one Tito and if this is the case, I will have to insert $50 each time so that the machine can deduct the credits swee swee to 0cr.
Still, hard to like Weike's games even though I had a nice hit from Landlord and Wolf, till now haven't try to play for the second time.
Tried Justice Bao, WezheTian, Nezha and nothing surprise me.
Choosing WMS G+ more often than Weike and I can say WMS G+ payout really sucks! Played Queen of the Wild y/day, 10 bonus spins paid 100cr with 400cr bet, can you believe that?! Well yet I love the Mega Win music tune and that's why I like to try one WMS game each trip.

Bro, does MBS still required IC when changing chips or Tito value more than $5k? This is where I don't like, sometime is changing back our own BR still need to check IC, wtf!

Most time, I slot piece by piece note to slot machine, I only do what you are doing when playing RR, becos those machine sometime keep rejecting note and we are rushing time to place bet

So what I do is, insert whatever amount to any slot machine, cash out with Tito and proceed to RR

To each his own, as long end day we win money:p

Kia0042

Bro, does MBS still required IC when changing chips or Tito value more than $5k? This is where I don't like, sometime is changing back our own BR still need to check IC, wtf!

Most time, I slot piece by piece note to slot machine, I only do what you are doing when playing RR, becos those machine sometime keep rejecting note and we are rushing time to place bet

So what I do is, insert whatever amount to any slot machine, cash out with Tito and proceed to RR

To each his own, as long end day we win money:p

I experienced once that the cashier requested me to show my IC, I was puzzled because they always asked for my membership card even for 2 TITOs added more than $15k. I recalled later that was because I cashout as anonymous. So, from that experience onwards, when my TITO amount is above $5k, I will just print it out with my membership card still inserted in the machine.

Ahhhhmmm, I never change chips more than $1k wor, don't know leh.

yiyong

Depends on your speed of play. Definitely 5 is faster than 1, but also means u burn your BR faster. Typically I get around 20 points per hour if I play at normal speed

wow.. tat alot faster man...
i used to play 2c bet 1 or 2...
from 11pm till next day 7am...
only manage keep 20points.. me gold card

QinShiHuang

I experienced once that the cashier requested me to show my IC, I was puzzled because they always asked for my membership card even for 2 TITOs added more than $15k. I recalled later that was because I cashout as anonymous. So, from that experience onwards, when my TITO amount is above $5k, I will just print it out with my membership card still inserted in the machine.

Ahhhhmmm, I never change chips more than $1k wor, don't know leh.

I remember even I got insert my membership card last time, they still want to check IC, maybe house rules changes over time

For chips, can't tell whether member or non member, so I presume, they will still check, that's why I remember last time, I try not to get $5k chip, the best is loose chips, change a few time lor, although is no big deal checking IC, but I just don't feel comfortable lor

QinShiHuang

Today really 邪门, was playing Qin machine in local club

My theory happen to me twice

Was betting 50cr(small, small), only insert $10, hit a few good line pay, credit shoot up to 7k cr (for small time bet, not bad liao), than this thing happen, straight eat, eat, eat until left 6cr, although not exactly 0cr, decided to go ahead try my theory

Insert a $50 note, betting at 500cr for 5 hand, swee swee, press 5 times without payment, and this time chun chun 0cr

Insert another $50 note, carry on, 500cr per bet, when press 2nd hand, feature came, happy like fark

But a total disaster feature, payout only 5500cr

Break even, cash out and run (I presume machine still cold)

Evening time, went back to the same club, heavy rain mah

Saw this aunty left Qin machine angrily (only 1 Qin machine)

So take over, insert $50 note, 50cr per bet, disaster again, no wonder that aunty left angrily, but no swee swee 0cr, so insert another $50 note, carry on 50cr per bet

Last a bit longer, but still makan finish, this time eat until 2 cr

Think, think want to try or not, nowadays I only bring small BR to club, all cards left in my car, because I already well train, once manage to leave jackpot room entrance, most likely won't return immediately

So decided to insert another $50, try 250cr, on the 6 hand, come 4 x flag, which pay out 10k cr

Haha, win $50, cash out and run, run, run

Pardon me, in club level, due to their fark out payout, only can play small small

Note: 4 x flag actually only pay out 500cr, but because the placement of symbol hit 4 pay lines so is 500 x 4 x 5cr bet

Kia0042

cash cove...
hard to hit fishes...
gave up liao

Are you?
You wanna to talk CC? we can exchange some tips. I must say first, I have no CC tip because I seldom win from CC.
I am not a CC fan as most of you know I am more like a die hard 5K/5D fan.
Still, I play CC almost every visit but never hit more than 7 purple fishes before, only managed to hit 8 angle fishes with x4 multiplier.
I heard often that CC player won big bucks, like $70 over thousand dollars from a 2ct demon machine! and I never even win more than $7k, the highest record I won from CC was $5-6k where I actually betting 75-125cr on a 20cts demon machine.

Btw, do you know that the highest symbol Golden Fish appear during the bonus round dose not multiple ? even you hit FH Golden Fishes with x10 multiplier, it still pay as x1. I was surprise to learn that! That's is why all CC kakis only look forwards to Purple fishes which I heard one fat auntie even hit 13 purple fishes with x10 multiplier with max bet 500cr.
FH 5 Purple fishes pay 500cr
FH 5 Purple fishes with +1 Purple fish pay = 500cr x 2
FH 5 Purple fishes with +2 Purple fish pay = 500cr x 3
FH 5 Purple fishes with +3 Purple fish pay = 500cr x 6
FH 5 Purple fishes with +4 Purple fish pay = either 500cr x 9 or x 12
FH 5 Purple fishes with +5 Purple fish pay = either 500cr x 12, or x 18 or x 24

FH 5 Purple fishes with +8 Purple fish pay = either x81 or x108
Let says it is x108 (13 purples fishes on the screen) max bet with x10 multiplier, the payout is
500cr x 20 = 10,000 cr
10,000cr x 108 = 1,080,000 cr
1,080,000 x10 = 10,800,000 cr (2cts demon $216k, 5cts $540k, 10cts $1.08M)

Correct me if I am wrong with my calculation.

alanlim

Hi everyone, I am new here. I most of the time only play Cash Cove at RWS. and only visit the casino less than 10 times in a year.
till date I think I still win playing CC but not other slots which killed me.

alanlim

my best winning so far . still yet to hit over 10K. most big were won on bonus round.
20140201.jpg
20140209.jpg

Kia0042

Hi everyone, I am new here. I most of the time only play Cash Cove at RWS. and only visit the casino less than 10 times in a year.
till date I think I still win playing CC but not other slots which killed me.

Nice to hear that you have luck play CC.
And what is your higher record? I mean how many purple fishes (piranha)or brown fishes (salmon) or angle fishes did you catch?
I don't have luck playing CC, maybe I should be a lure when I go "fishing" on my next trip.

alanlim

Nice to hear that you have luck play CC.
And what is your higher record? I mean how many purple fishes (piranha)or brown fishes (salmon) or angle fishes did you catch?
I don't have luck playing CC, maybe I should be a lure when I go "fishing" on my next trip.
I post some photos but waiting for moderater to approve. mostly hit purple and blue fish during bonus round with good multipilier

QinShiHuang

Are you?
You wanna to talk CC? we can exchange some tips. I must say first, I have no CC tip because I seldom win from CC.
I am not a CC fan as most of you know I am more like a die hard 5K/5D fan.
Still, I play CC almost every visit but never hit more than 7 purple fishes before, only managed to hit 8 angle fishes with x4 multiplier.
I heard often that CC player won big bucks, like $70 over thousand dollars from a 2ct demon machine! and I never even win more than $7k, the highest record I won from CC was $5-6k where I actually betting 75-125cr on a 20cts demon machine.

Btw, do you know that the highest symbol Golden Fish appear during the bonus round dose not multiple ? even you hit FH Golden Fishes with x10 multiplier, it still pay as x1. I was surprise to learn that! That's is why all CC kakis only look forwards to Purple fishes which I heard one fat auntie even hit 13 purple fishes with x10 multiplier with max bet 500cr.
FH 5 Purple fishes pay 500cr
FH 5 Purple fishes with +1 Purple fish pay = 500cr x 2
FH 5 Purple fishes with +2 Purple fish pay = 500cr x 3
FH 5 Purple fishes with +3 Purple fish pay = 500cr x 6
FH 5 Purple fishes with +4 Purple fish pay = either 500cr x 9 or x 12
FH 5 Purple fishes with +5 Purple fish pay = either 500cr x 12, or x 18 or x 24

FH 5 Purple fishes with +8 Purple fish pay = either x81 or x108
Let says it is x108 (13 purples fishes on the screen) max bet with x10 multiplier, the payout is
500cr x 20 = 10,000 cr
10,000cr x 108 = 1,080,000 cr
1,080,000 x10 = 10,800,000 cr (2cts demon $216k, 5cts $540k, 10cts $1.08M)

Correct me if I am wrong with my calculation.

My preference only 2cts denom, no luck on 5cts or 10cts or even 20cts denom game, whenever I touches 5, 10cts machine, always disaster

10million cr, will really like to witness the winner

My dream hit is to get 1 million cr, never know got machine can go until 10 million

yy8888

So far the highest I know of is 50 Dragons at RWS $1 machine... Max payout is $500k but you need max bet $500 :p