• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT COUNCIL or PIRATE TRANSPORT CROOKS

paiseh, me sibeh buay song. This chee bye PTC suppose to help sinkees. now become help pappies rob sinkees.

Can CSI who are the members of PIRATE TRANSPORT CROOKS?!?! they got take public transport or not?

it's the same foolish folly thing that voters are doing every GE. they vote the ppl to speak for avaricious monopolistic gov backed companies such as smrt. instead of talking for the ppl, they help these companies to smoke us blur.

anyway, can't blame them too cos unlike the hongkies, they shall protest. here, all only lanlan and resigned to their fleecing.

loneshark

The composition of the Council facilitates a wide representation of views from the public. The Council currently comprises of 16 members and many of them are regular users of public transport.

No names, but the last line made me laugh.

You mouse over, the names and background is there.

rusty

PTC is extra luggage. It pretends to be a middle-man who never fail to act in favour of the shareholders
Once public transport is nationalized, PTC will have to go like PA.
Ask yourself who are the major shareholders in the public transport?

The composition of the Council facilitates a wide representation of views from the public. The Council currently comprises of 16 members and many of them are regular users of public transport.

No names, but the last line made me laugh.

ptc-team.PNG

:kma:

look at the pics. sinkies are ugly like shit. i support old fart's strategy of refreshing the entire gene pool by clearing away the clusterf*ck of coolie inbreeders and inviting better looking genes to cum ashore. :biggrin:

Leepotism

They are legalised crooks. Year after year after year after year after........they made hundred of $millions every year form commuters but they can never be satisfied.

It's damned sinkies who are never satisfied. The PAP has done so much to improve their lives and create more opportunities to thrive and prosper. However, instead of thanking the government and showing some form of gratitude, all they do is make more ridiculous demands and expect even more pampering.

escher

It's damned sinkies who are never satisfied. The PAP has done so much to improve their lives and create more opportunities to thrive and prosper. However, instead of thanking the government and showing some form of gratitude, all they do is make more ridiculous demands and expect even more pampering.

Hooi!

Long time you have not gone sticking your fucking head in that steel toilet bowl used by 50 Bangla families with diarrhea.
Do yourself a favour and go STICK YOUR FUCKING HEAD THERE

khaisun

I am not residing in Singapore and therefore not affected by the hike but i am just disappointed that our ELECTED government has lost its focus to serve the people who put it into power.IMO, a fare hike should not be just merely based on the yearly CPI or WI but also determined by SMRT performance level(Eg. Reliability , avg. waiting time etc). I believe this is very logical and fair as no boss will not give a pay hike or huge year end bonus if the employee performance for the year is below par.

khaisun

Furthermore, the PTC review should be transparent and open to the public for review and SMRT should justify how they are going to use the incremental income from the hike to improve their revised KPIs(< X breakdown / XX distance travelled etc) for the coming years.Only if these KPIs are met, will a fare review be entertained in the future.

When you have to make a living to pay for all these is not pampering...you twit!!... it is a struggle to make ends meet...this we call the common folks...not everybody made it.....worse one have to compete with the hordes of foreigners for the same job, & the people who recommend the fare increases are the ones who cause this....but SInkingporeans are a stupid lot of people....especially the 60% f#$%k gratitude, we pay taxes to feed these people who formulate policies....they should be feeling grateful that we have to work hard through BLOOD SWEAT & TEARS to pay for them...

anyway, those who want regime change shd be happy that the regime is also punishing the very same ppl who voted for them. let there be more kelings, pinoys, burmese etc etc.... to kick pap supporters from their jobs, have more crooks to steal, cheat, molest,rape etc etc... the 60.1%.

let see how much the 60.1% can tahan.

melzp

Not only that; they invest the profits overseas in buses n taxis Companies.eg in china, uk, aust., ireland, vietnam.
........http://www.comfortdelgro.com/home_inner.aspx
Now, its so messy; run as a Pte Enterprise/Listed Co. with ex-politicians n crony(ies). And they got to bend down
when LTA tells them to do so.