• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Question About Pregnant Pornstars..........

i've been thinking for a long time about those sex scenes involving pregnant women..............

are they pregnant for the filming or what ah ?

hard to imagine any guy willing to marry pornstars or let their pregnant wife/girlfriend be in porn films leh...........

by the way, any websites to recommend for preggo sex scenes ?

J

JeanGrey

they flipped the coin wrongly. it is NOT their fucking fault you chao chee bye. its not.

i've been thinking for a long time about those sex scenes involving pregnant women..............

hard to imagine any guy willing to marry pornstars or let their pregnant wife/girlfriend be in porn films leh...........

by the way, any websites to recommend for preggo sex scenes ?

You must be quite daft or overly sheltered from the real world to think every pregnant woman must have a boyfriend or husband. :rolleyes:

Also, not every guy minds his woman shagging other men... especially if the price is right.

And this guy has a pornstar girlfriend. He doesn't seem to mind.

Ameri_Ichinose_dan_Shinji_Kagawa4.jpg

J

JeanGrey

the day you let dog be your god your eyes will be opened to all these

there is a zone, i call it "the grasp on reality"

when you start poking people, you have entered, the zone.

Last edited by a moderator:

You must be quite daft or overly sheltered from the real world to think every pregnant woman must have a boyfriend or husband. :rolleyes:

Also, not every guy minds his woman shagging other men... especially if the price is right.

so you saying they got pregnant just for the videos huh ?

after that, the baby give birth liao how leh ?

Who the chick? Quite chio leh.