• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY is wheelchair bound liao..sad..

Extremist

1235371_10151836149658987_353461644_n_zpsf080ba37.jpg

Some one snapped this at Chinese Garden yest 25-Aug 2013.
No one has ever seen Ah Gong in wheelchair before in public:(

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii213/Fred_Tan/1235371_10151836149658987_353461644_n_zpsf080ba37.jpg

Some one snapped this at Chinese Garden yest 25-Aug 2013.
No one has ever seen Ah Gong in wheelchair before in public:(

No need to be sad. I'm sure he won't be needing a wheelchair by the next NDP.

ilovesingapore

a 90 year old elderly citizen sitting on a chair
and you conclude he is wheelchair bound
you guys are really SICK
i am sure many of you will be lying flat
at that age.....

ilovesingapore

An inaccurate phrase used to refer to an individual in a wheelchair. It is objectionable because it creates a false impression; without the wheelchair, the individual would be bound (confined) to a bed or chair.

please be more discerning and more precise when you are using the word wheelchair bound to describe someone....thank you.

wheelchair-bound .................better than nothing lah................

i prefer to see him.......................coffin-bound though..................

Why is he still an MP when he is not fulfilling his duties? how many MPS he attend? none since the 90s right? or 80s? and what about parleement? he got attend or not?? got pay and never turn up for work,,,i also want

ilovesingapore

wheelchair-bound .................better than nothing lah................

i prefer to see him.......................coffin-bound though..................

all of us will have to go one day
so there is nothing to be derisive or contemptuous about
dying or lying flat in a coffin...all of us will have to do that one day

Asterix

They say a picture speaks a thousand words
Old Fart prefers to feed oredi well fed koi fish
Than return Sinkies’ hard earned CPF money
Koi fish ‘re auspicious and can give him long life
Sinkies on other hand ‘ve oredi been milked dry
No need to thank, just tell them to work harder

politically incorrect?

on the way to full time wheelchair, you got problem with LKY porlumpar so much he must have give you lucrative contract before si boh?

An inaccurate phrase used to refer to an individual in a wheelchair. It is objectionable because it creates a false impression; without the wheelchair, the individual would be bound (confined) to a bed or chair.

please be more discerning and more precise when you are using the word wheelchair bound to describe someone....thank you.

ilovesingapore

feeding the fishes is a sign of compassion
a display of kindness and gentleness
cherishing life and respecting life
is a demonstration of one's selflessness

bakkuttay

Why is he still an MP when he is not fulfilling his duties? how many MPS he attend? none since the 90s right? or 80s? and what about parleement? he got attend or not?? got pay and never turn up for work,,,i also want

simply overstaffed, where is the productivity limsiasway keep harping on?????.