• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BK pinoy mgr sneer at NSmen....sinkies damn pathetic!!!

Why work part-time at a fast food joint? Why stoop so low?

Dog's wages are to be reserved for cheap, expendable FT doggies: Ah Tiongs and Pinoys.

There should be better paying part-time jobs out there.

And even if you want some experience working in a F&B restaurant, there are plenty of mid-tier restaurants to choose from.

Don't cheapen yourself. 不要犯贱

LeMans2011

my niece is working as a part-time crew on weekends in burgerking tampinese north cc outlet.....dis is wat she told me dis morning while havin lunch with her family.....

BK employs lots of fucking pinoys and there is one particular fucking male pinoy shift mgr at her outlet who is damn kuailan and cheehong...always try to get fresh with the female crew members.....yesterday there is this open mobilisation, and one the male crew member was affected...so he inform dis fucking pinoy shift mgr that he got to report back to camp...KNN the fucking pinoy then chastise him for not giving him notice earlier...the make crew member then told him he did inform the restaurant mgr last month about it....the fucking pinoy shift mgr then borpian let him go...afterwards, dis fucking pinoy shift mgr was heard telling other staffs that employing male sinkie crew can be very troublesome as they need to go for army duties...best not to employ them......my niece was veri mad and told the pinoy mgr dat national service is compulsory and all male citizens need to do their duty...but guess wat the pinoy shift mgr say to her ???

"I am now also a singapore citizen, but i no need to do any national service...so no big deal right? " :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

my niece hear oredi damn tulan but since she is planning on quitting after CNY, so she did not argue further....

KNNBCCB, why we give this kind of fucking pinoy foreigner bastard citizenship without any NS??????.....:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Crap. I don't believe.

Received_by_Kings

...afterwards, dis fucking pinoy shift mgr was heard telling other staffs that employing male sinkie crew can be very troublesome as they need to go for army duties...best not to employ them......

It's true. These locals are liabilities of the nation.

Bigfuck

my niece is working as a part-time crew on weekends in burgerking tampinese north cc outlet.....dis is wat she told me dis morning while havin lunch with her family.....

BK employs lots of fucking pinoys and
KNNBCCB, why we give this kind of fucking pinoy foreigner bastard citizenship without any NS??????.....:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

U so dumb. Photo and recording. Prod with questions to see how much he making and denying another Singapore of work. Then put it up here, TOC and TRemeritus. Like that must teach you are Busdriver.
After that she want to leave, ok. If your niece can catch him for power and sex harrassment, she leave big heroine.

You mean you dunno Tampines North CC location? Opposite the Tampines Polyclinic lah. Mah Bow Tan is MP

I think Tampines North under Baey Chebye... Mabok Tan is in charge of Tampenis East side...

Unrepented

Pinoys are members of the FT rescue team to save sinkies, of course they have earned the right to sneer at the useless sinkies whom they are saving:(

yahoo sg full of pinoz stirring racist shits with Singaporeans. Singapore becoming a safe haven for pinoz..thank you PAP >.>

KNNBCCB

Went to Orchard Central BK today ... wah lah !.. all pinoys staffs !

lucky no ah nehs... :biggrin:

Agoraphobic

This manager should not be a manager, if this story is true.

A manager should be in touch with his/her staff other obligation and assist them with it. In Sg, male reservist is a national obligation. This manager should be reported and appropriate action be taken. If this does not happen, Sg would have failed as a community that cares.

garlic

The pinoy epidemic is spreading globally very fast. Was in Dubai 2 weeks back and every blue collar job is held by pinoy... There was one pinoy in particular who caught my attention and he was manning the money changer counter at the airport. His name was "Jesus"... :smile: what a name..

Unrepented

Pinoy working in supermarkets in the middle east suckup to angmos, but tekan other races. After seeing their true colors, I have no respect and affection for them.

And whole bunch of PRC meimeis at the expat pubs watering hole, waiting to hook someone.

The pinoy epidemic is spreading globally very fast. Was in Dubai 2 weeks back and every blue collar job is held by pinoy... There was one pinoy in particular who caught my attention and he was manning the money changer counter at the airport. His name was "Jesus"... :smile: what a name..

Yes, they are also here in Pattaya. Very very annoying. Bunch of hypocrite cheapskate fake catholics.

See them, no need to give face.

Believe they are also present in large number in land of rising sun.

borom

Its better to take action than just talk -boycott all joints staffed or managed by Pinoys.My kids used to like Burger King but after seeing so many Pinoys there, I prohibit them from stepping into Burger King.Why pay money to foreigners who steal your jobs and insult you.I will even totally give up fast food if they all employ foreigners.Eat at hawker centres and support our local business.
Fast food are actually very much like Pinoys-like shit and unhealthy.

maxpower

Don't worry I always let these parasites know what I think of them.

They should go HK and see how they are treated there.