• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psy83 Vs Ramseth Big Fight After 2nd Jan 2012

Re: Kanna Sour By Fascist Press

Ring Entrance Song for Psy83... Since he's our local Ah Neh he should also love Bollywood love songs so I randomly picked out this Hindi song for him..

Ring Entrance Song for Ah Ram

bro , not fair leh ...ah ram is chinese why use angmo song ? should use this as ring entrance song lah ...

[video=youtube;G5XYq7T2uQY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G5XYq7T2uQY&feature=related[/video]

Wa..Ha..Ha...Ha... Ok lah Drifter, I think better use Wong Fei Hong song for our Ah Ram...:biggrin:

Ok Bros, new ring entrance song for Ah Ram will be the Wong Fei Hong song suggested by Bro Drifter... Think this song fits well for Ah Ram

have you try ang mo kio chili crab , its very good but cant remember the name and location of the restaurant.

bro,
you meant Ang Mo Kio Ave 3, Uncle Leong Seafood? their 金沙蟹 and crab beehoon is good :wink::wink::wink:
heard they shifted to Punggol that side, 6, Tebing Road.

cheers :smile::smile::smile:

bro,
you meant Ang Mo Kio Ave 3, Uncle Leong Seafood? their 金沙蟹 and crab beehoon is good :wink::wink::wink:

bro , i dont know the ave ...i just know theres alot of empty crab shell display around the restaurant ( its below a hdb blk ) yes the crab beehoon is very tasty ...

really ? they have move to punggol ?

use tis 1 la ...

<embed src="http://www.4shared.com/embed/60927021/12bce3f7" width="420" height="250" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always"></embed>

bro,

Bro, u totally no interest in the fighting, only interested in the makan hor? :p

use tis 1 la ...

<embed src="http://www.4shared.com/embed/60927021/12bce3f7" width="420" height="250" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always"></embed>

whahahaha..i nearly fainted when i click on that ...whahahaha u also another joker :wink:

bro , i dont know the ave ...i just know theres alot of empty crab shell display around the restaurant ( its below a hdb blk ) yes the crab beehoon is very tasty ...

really ? they have move to punggol ?

that's the one, empty crab shells with the names of the dishes written on them :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
to punggol liao loh...

[video=youtube;CS9OO0S5w2k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CS9OO0S5w2k[/video]

Young man, there's no need to feel down.
I said, young man, pick yourself off the ground.
I said, young man, 'cause you're in a new town
There's no need to be unhappy.

Young man, there's a place you can go.
I said, young man, when you're short on your dough.
You can stay there, and I'm sure you will find
Many ways to have a good time.

It's fun to stay at the Y-M-C-A.

They have everything that you need to enjoy,
You can hang out with all the boys ...

You can get yourself clean, you can have a good meal
You can do whatever you feel ...

Young man, are you listening to me?
I said, young man, what do you want to be?
I said, young man, you can make real your dreams.
But you've got to know this one thing!

No man does it all by himself.
I said, young man, put your pride on the shelf,
And just go there, to the Y.M.C.A.
I'm sure they can help you today.

You can get yourself clean, you can have a good meal,
You can do whatever you feel ...

Young man, I was once in your shoes.
I said, I was down and out with the blues.
I felt no man cared if I were alive.
I felt the whole world was so jive ...

That's when someone came up to me,
And said, young man, take a walk up the street.
It's a place there called the Y.M.C.A.
They can start you back on your way.

YMCA
It's fun to stay at the Y-M-C-A
Young man, young man there's no need to feel down
Young man, young man pick yourself off the ground

Y-M-C-A
then just go to the Y-M-C-A
young man, young man I was once in your shoes
young man, young man I said, I was down and out with the blues.
Y-M-C-A

RonRon

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/P8jfKxJ6h5Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

that's the one, empty crab shells with the names of the dishes written on them :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
to punggol liao loh...

wow...thanks for the infor and new address i must write down the address now ..when i visit singapore again confirm i will visit them .

Rams is probably gonna be sipping his kopi-gao siew dai thinking why he's wasting his time there :o:o:o

whahahaha...well , he could still go to golden mile instead cause its still early :wink: .