• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psy83 Vs Ramseth Big Fight After 2nd Jan 2012

The Thai food there not bad but don't visit the kitchen or toilet during your makan sesson there. Not sure if Thai stall still around. Was there first and last time about 2 yrs ago.
Thai stall stll around 1 year ago. Not sure now.

All GL kopitiam toilets CMI.

Lor 19 (Geylang side) makan pretty good. Sin Ma quite ex. Boss is Or Phuay. Drives a Bentley. Car plate 9. Made a comeback years ago. Last time he very teroke one. Used to see him at Golden Mile. Invested in nightclub and disco not too long ago but gave up. Now into properties.
Think Sin Ma price still quite value for money. 'No Signboard' @ GL22 is getting real expensive.

BL doing very well financially. Into properties. Bought over shop space rented to Armani and immediately shot up rental by 50K. Armani bosses kpkb but no use. They are doing well at that location and can't bear to leave. BL must have read the situation well.

BL should rent the space to his auntie for her to open another LEE HUA branch :wink:

LeMans2011

Chey... looks like what i hear about balless ah neh is true afterall... talk very big but always chicken out when faced with genuine challenge... even punch peopl also use pre-recorded sound effect binya

Conqueror

Kanna Sour By Fascist Press

250px-Lianhe_Wanbao_SG_Logo.png
250px-Shin_Min_Daily_News_Logo.png

i will alert Wanbao and Shin Ming...if there is a fight, it will be the joke of 2012...2 grown ups fighting due to disagreement in cyberspace...sure to hog the limelight for a few weeks.

For a lifelong entertainment, please use the YouTube to upload the fight. If he didn't turn up, Lianhe Wanbao and Shin Min will 'swan' us, do you know that ?

My territory includes Bendemeer, Kallang, Boon Keng, Balestier, Beach Road and Geylang, i.e. mostly old Jalan Besar GRC but new Moulmein-Kallang GRC. I wear two shirts and bear two flags. Anybody touch me or my friends here, I also have a place for them to go, TTSH. If in Beach Road, sorry, not even Class C, most likely mortuary. Yaacob, Denise and LTY are terrified of me. Only Edwin newbird still need to learn some lessons to know me and who I really am.

BTW, I just had a good round of drink with Black Skin last night all the way until almost morning. :wink:

siang si black skin? Which zham?

Clone

Re: Kanna Sour By Fascist Press

250px-Lianhe_Wanbao_SG_Logo.png
250px-Shin_Min_Daily_News_Logo.png

For a lifelong entertainment, please use the YouTube to upload the fight. If he didn't turn up, Lianhe Wanbao and Shin Min will 'swan' us, do you know that ?

I agree. YouTube is the best option. There are many bros here who don't read Shin Min or Wanbao. They will miss out on the fun.

Cruxx

Royal Rumble 2012

Ramseth the Great vs psycho83 vs clit666 vs Jar_Mustafah_1

Who will survive? Stay tuned tonight!

LeMans2011

By now it is clear that THE BIG FIGHT is about the fight of the mouth.

The life and death verdict of who has a sharper tongue will be unveiled tonight.

kiss

By now it is clear that THE BIG FIGHT is about the fight of the mouth.

The life and death verdict of who has a sharper tongue will be unveiled tonight.

I bet Ram will beat the hell out of Psy83. Talk big here and no sign of him... WTF :mad:

Psy83, if u see my post... u chao ah gua !!!! :biggrin::biggrin:

No Signboard is a seafood restaurant. Using it as a coffeeshop for drinking and snacking is of course expensive. The Lorong 31 coffeeshop with PRC satay and the Lorong 16 coffeeshop with local-style haymee are still not bad and business still bustling around the clock.

The Lorong 4 Thai coffeeshop has been quiet for more than a year since mass AV raids. Many Thai girls and even guys dare not go there anymore. On the flipside, it makes a good place to have a relaxing sip of beer before a fight without too much unfair interference.

No Signboard is a seafood restaurant. Using it as a coffeeshop for drinking and snacking is of course expensive. The Lorong 31 coffeeshop with PRC satay and the Lorong 16 coffeeshop with local-style haymee are still not bad and business still bustling around the clock.

The Lorong 4 Thai coffeeshop has been quiet for more than a year since mass AV raids. Many Thai girls and even guys dare not go there anymore. On the flipside, it makes a good place to have a relaxing sip of beer before a fight without too much unfair interference.

geylang also have no signboard seafood restaurant ? hows the pricing compare to east coast branch ?

ps: dont drink too much before fight leh ..alot of brothers here bet on you :wink:

geylang also have no signboard seafood restaurant ? hows the pricing compare to east coast branch ?

ps: dont drink too much before fight leh ..alot of brothers here bet on you :wink:

About the same, as seafoods depend on seasonal price. Not bad, but I prefer Jumbo for chili crab.

BTW, even Singapore Pools have closed plate on accepting anymore bets on me. :wink:

Near lorong 22.

About the same, as seafoods depend on seasonal price. Not bad, but I prefer Jumbo for chili crab.

yes jumbo chili crab is very good as well ( have you try ang mo kio chili crab , its very good but cant remember the name and location of the restaurant ... ) .

by the way , all " no signboard " chili crab taste the same ? because its different chief doing the cooking .