• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SAF Regular: How I literally fell in love with a PRC girl from Xi'an

Unrepented

PLA intel are all chio bus lah:p

One urban legend; some armee joker tried to sell some info to foreign, the foreign send it back to mindeaf, they said no thank you, we already know:p

maybe she is PLA intelligence officer...on undercover mission...

Unrepented

1. As the chinese saying goes;
2. girl court guy, only one thin layer of sand obstacle.
3. guy court girl, obstacle ish one mountain in between.
4. easy to fall in love when both are overseas.....as usual:o

1. bro, not only blinded but stupid and naive!

maybe she is PLA intelligence officer...on undercover mission...

that sort of face can graduted from the sparrow school?

anyway Ass Air Ab camps are build by ah tiong construction firms, i bet the camp walls have more electronics devices than harvey norman store.

looks like he is getting a good deal, with a well to do family PRC gf. Who knows? Might be a good ending for this couple.

Raiders

looks like he is getting a good deal, with a well to do family PRC gf. Who knows? Might be a good ending for this couple.

Sorry brother, I have to use this word on you. Lan Jiao lah, if well to do, need to take Singapore scholarship for fuck. Rich PRCs send their kids to Europe and US, the upper middle class sent theirs to Oz and NZ. The leftovers are sent here. The only reason why this Sinkie regular mentioned that she came from a well to do family is simple. He is trying to tell everyone that, "eh, her family is rich ok, so she is not a chicken like most of her people"

No problem bro. Quite Possible. If this is the case, wish the guy good luck and hopefully, he read up women charter before any firm commitment.

Raiders

No problem bro. Quite Possible. If this is the case, wish the guy good luck and hopefully, he read up women charter before any firm commitment.

You're a nice guy brother :smile:

There are successful cases of Singaporeans happily married with PRCs(I know in this forum, there are) so lets wish this guy all the best. Everyone chose their own paths and bear the responsibilities themselves. It's their lives and like my army sergeant always says, "to each his own" :biggrin:

Unrepented

That's why I donch think so mah.

Geyland type got better ones, just saw one on monday at middle road temple. Must be her off day, just a simple thin white cotton sleeveless one piece with black bikini underwear. Face pretty also.:p

tis girl chio?

go Geylang u can find many...

She's from Xi'an, China, and she fears her nationality might affect my career as I'm an Army regular.

"I told her that even it really did have an effect that I'd be okay with it, as I'll continue to serve my nation regardless of my career progression

Aiyoh daft dumb cock so patriotic... He can go fight a war for his PAP masters and other chaps will screw his PRC gal while he's away on a battlefield.. :biggrin:

It should be OK. A girl with that background cannot be too problematic.

1. seng kor, tsk tsk tsk!
2. come on, never trust some prc mah.
3. they will lie, cheat, scream, cry and even kill to get things done their way.
4. no different from any snakes!
5. i am in and out chiney very frequently.

The PLA won't bother with Sinkieland. This tiny island is too insignificant to be of any real concern to China.

yes, but Sinkies are gullible, good for 'training' purposes, to hone seduction & info extraction skills before moving on to other tgt...

u know, as guinea pigs like housemanship.

The Philistine

yes, but Sinkies are gullible, good for 'training' purposes, to hone seduction & info extraction skills before moving on to other tgt...

u know, as guinea pigs like housemanship.

Sinkies are not proper training material. As you pointed out, they are too gullible. Many have poor standards when it comes to women. It does not take a ravishing beauty with great seduction skills to hook a typical Sinkie male.