how old will i live till? 100?
Altho u seem to hv healthy life, it will be an average life span of perhaps 70+ yrs
1. yes, krafty.
2. i have been doing plenty of homework on the leaving thing.
3. got good and reliable networks & contacts in queenie.
4. my 2nd option: java, indon, my relations too.
5. hk would be my last resort!
1. tony, i don't read the palm thing.
2. but looking at yours, your hands are no "worker" hands leh.
3. you should be doing fine.
4. btw, which of down under you are heading?
5. i am zero in to queensland.
Altho u seem to hv healthy life, it will be an average life span of perhaps 70+ yrs
You got a lot of worry , got many line run from the "sea" to cut in to your life and career line .
good lor...i have been quietly planning to go perth leh. :o
Why Perth?
Actualy you are born with some cai , but somehow you loose it or never get it . Am I right ? If not dont scolds me , I just look at the differents between your left and right hand .
hmmm... i will make a breakthrough to make it 100+ hehehehe....
...u noe 诸葛亮, 祈禳之法...peifu...peifu...:p
what is that? english translation pls...
Zhuge Liang life extend ritual...he believe when carry out corectly...ur life span will extend by 12yrs...ah liang dun seem dumb...so it might realli work...:p
Your life line and your intelligent line have many xxx at the begining . Usualy it mean your beginings like your careers , your childhoods, your relationships got many challenge at first . But it smooth out later .
Why Perth?
Sydney bro....
but sometimes when some forummers here dun like it, i will go straight back to thailand.