• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How To Find A Good Thai Wife?

HedgeTrader

CB, this thread 8 pages long, you still tinkering, piangz...

8 pages meh? I set 40 posts per page only 4 pages here. Easier to scroll than to click too many pages.
You leh? TCSS 100/200 pages runroad Jarkarta and KL already still never find back your GF LOL

How about my 2? Certified nurses

2e2jn2o.jpg

Don't mind I ask you, it had came to everyone's knowledge that you hate religion but do you believe in gongtau? Is this true?

Of course gongtau also fake ..gongtau is atcually also call practice of mixing mild posion mountain herbs will another herbs to prolong the poison effect for the victim to eat . That's why sometimes also call " eat tio gongtau . There's no gongtau that use chants to curse .. It's bullshitting .

Just wanna share a chance to meet with an acquaintance during reservist.In a ICT met this young chap who works as a professional Japanese translator. I was impressed when he share with me about his work. This guy make a lot of money like lawyer, paid by the minute and also paid by the number of words he translate.

I also revealed that his wife is Japanese and during those days he is the first Singaporean I met to have a Japanese wife so I was really impressed and at the same time curious. I told him how lucky he was to have a submissive wife just
because she is a Japanese. His face became very sad as he revealed that yes after they got married she was really good to him. Things
started to change after she moved to Singapore and started to mix with the other expat wives she became very demanding and materialistic and they often quarreled

My point in sharing this is I guess in every culture or country we do find
good and bad people.

That guy is a wimp like most Singaporean man .. The rule of the games never pamper a woman let them earn and work hard for being pamper ..

I also have a friend who have a jap wife, the wife calling the shots, so not all jap wife are submissive...

If Singaporean man don't change their mentally about woman and think they are a slave to woman .. Where ever u go also the same .