• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

allanlee

Don't listen to him. 4D is like a drug. Is in our blood.

I know an apuneh lawyer....... strike 1st prize $100,000/=.
With the $$$ he left the poodles force and set up his own law firm....... cannot change his habit and still bet on every draw...... now the $100K is gone and he is heavily in debt...... very soon he's gonna do a "David Razif" :(

sylvester134

Can I ask for some opinions here please:

(1) Does it make better sense to bet $24 on a system bet or $24 on a single number?

The chances of winning is either 0.01% ($48,000) or 0.24% ($2,000), both of which are less than 0.3% each week.

(2) Some numbers seem to be sold out constantly.

Why are these numbers so popular?

How much must be bought before the number is sold out?

(3) Has anyone here made a net gain out of their 'investments'?

Thank you.

I will never buy 4D if without the help of my Kumantongs.

With Kumantongs help, i will always buy 4D. Because the chances of it striking at least Ibet TOP 3 is 80% for every draws.

sylvester134

Saturday Kumantong Numbers 25 Oct 2008
SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 6272

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 1010
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D Both Hands Raising Kumantong >>>

BlueCat

bro slyvester134,

kum-sia for the numbers.
1010 is hot number,SOLD OUT but IBet still can go in,so buy a little bit bigger.

Good Luck To All - Huat Huat Huat !!!

WOOHOO

sat 25102008

1st : 2833

2nd : 8276

3rd : 1949

sta :
8205 5888 4273 8674 9759

9476 0035 4518 5270 9183

con :
3394 6200 1758 5216 4856

7810 0148 0022 6073 8153

good luck!!!!!!!

today missed kumantong number 6272 2nd prize.
So 8276, one week back also kumantong number.
Anybody strike.?
Me missed 3rd prize. 9019 $6 big
Sunday buy $8 big. Wish me luck, 2 months no come out.

Adidas

so anyone strike the number from the previous weeks.
if yes,there he/she must be really a hardcore 4D xiao.

sylvester134

I never buy other 4D Sets other than my Kumantong Numbers. I don't believe in buying own sets and old sets on and on and on ....

For Kumantong Numbers.. follow 1 or 2 rounds.. if more budget follow 3 rounds..

With Kumantong Numbers i don't spread the "chance" of hitting any more.

Focus Focus Focus.. just 1 set or 2... that's all folks..

BlueCat

for me i only follow the numbers for the draw's week.
place more on the numbers for the draw of the day and a little on the numbers for the past draws - Wed,Sat and Sun.
i do not place the numbers of the past week's draw.

Himerus

always bet within your means.
all these depends very much on your luck.
maybe today,i will try bro slyvester134's numbers.
will be waiting for it.

sylvester134

Sunday Kumantong Numbers 26 Oct 2008
SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 4506

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 0207
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D by Both Hands Raising Kumantong >>>

The MilkMan

bro sylvester134,

tank q very much for your numbers.
although i am not an vivid 4D followers,once awhile have "feeling/special" number,will place a small bet.
i usually bet ToTo,although the percentage/chance is slimmer,but the reward is strike,is a lot bigger.

WOOHOO

sun 26102008

1st:4135
2nd:7563
3rd:6225

sta:5622 5065 1052 5977 7280 4908 7793 3345 3141 8334

con:4192 0713 9644 2214 7959 3566 9108 7718 1100 7632

best of luck to all punters!!!!

Adidas

me kena makan.
at least someone strikes.
wow,this is hot number,still can go in.
bro,you are very lucky.

bro WOOHOO,you are quicker than Pools with the result.