• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

need a job

I need a job,preferably engineering.anybody can help?asking basic 4.5k,I am 37 this year. I anticipate recession coming.taxi driving not good eversince stock market crash. Please help,genuinely,krafty:(

middaydog

engineering? no use la, the old man already said no amount of engineering can solve Vivien's problem :mad:

dankos

I need a job,preferably engineering.anybody can help?asking basic 4.5k,I am 37 this year. I anticipate recession coming.taxi driving not good eversince stock market crash. Please help,genuinely,krafty:(

4.5k? U this type calibre lucky to get even 2.5k.

BusNo64

KNN expecting a recessin and yet ask for engineering job...KNN engineering not affected in a recession meh? :rolleyes: $4.5...hor gao gan lah...ahneh and ahtiong all askin for $2.0k ... knn stick to ur taxi driving lah...:rolleyes::oIo:

dankos

Dun be jealous, fatty. Tell something to make you more jealous, I am already drawing 5k when I was 31.

Dun siow lah. I jealous of u? A taxi driver and jobless soon to be. Somemore need to come to a forum to beg for job. Need job go jobsdb or wat lah. Come here beg for job be prepare to get suan ok. Dumb taxi driver.

ballsathome

I need a job,preferably engineering.anybody can help?asking basic 4.5k,I am 37 this year. I anticipate recession coming.taxi driving not good eversince stock market crash. Please help,genuinely,krafty

tm1.jpg

"You are still seeing stars. :*: What a loser! Yes i learnt it from cass888, ivebert who called others losers here. All fake elite wannabes called people that for the sake of por lumpar. :biggrin: Which employer wants to pay u 4.5K when FTs are asking for 2K?"

dankos

Krafty

u really cannot make it. The time i was here i already hear so much of your story. From being targetted by some pap guy to make u lose yr job. To become a taxi driver. To saying some us mnc recruited u. Then kena sack n bk to taxi driving. Now wanna quit taxi n get bk engineering job. Knnb u r really a Loser!

Unrepented

What type of engineering are you trained in? Degree or dip?

karmabear

I heard now taxi drivers not bad, queue outside MBS. 3K no problem. Taxi driver tell me wan... Depends if you know how to ply your routes. Don't just queue at changi airport or roam HDB estates.

cooleo

$4.5k for a guy who has obviously lost his edge from not being in the industry for the past few years? Krafty is more daft than I thought!

Fatty,it`s ok to be jealous,just dun sabo others out of jealousy and I bet I am making more than you even thru taxi driving.
Krafty

u really cannot make it. The time i was here i already hear so much of your story. From being targetted by some pap guy to make u lose yr job. To become a taxi driver. To saying some us mnc recruited u. Then kena sack n bk to taxi driving. Now wanna quit taxi n get bk engineering job. Knnb u r really a Loser!

What is 3k? I am making 4k for the past year.see how you want to drive,know someone who drive fri,sat and sun ,make 2k per mth.not all are the same.
I heard now taxi drivers not bad, queue outside MBS. 3K no problem. Taxi driver tell me wan... Depends if you know how to ply your routes. Don't just queue at changi airport or roam HDB estates.

cooleo

What is 3k? I am making 4k for the past year.see how you want to drive,know someone who drive fri,sat and sun ,make 2k per mth.not all are the same.

Wah u make $4k for cab driver sibei sut leh! So why bother go back Engineering? :rolleyes:

karmabear

Must consider taxi driver $4K, also cover your vehicle and running costs. Easily another $1.5k. So your baseline salary must exceed $5.5K. Dun forget cab driver more flexible.