• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Y Chinese Sinkies look the ugliest among Chinese majority countries?

Tan Kim Kim

Do you agree sinkies are the ugliest among the rest of the Asia country?

Local chinese shares the same genes with the PRCs, Taiwanese, Hongkies, Thai Chinese, Msia chi and Indo Chi. But why our local girls look so ugly compare to them? Is it due to our culture, food or geographical location? Anyone have the answer?

It's the sinkie attitude towards life and towards each other that has made them ugly.

This video illustrates my point perfectly.

<object width="480" height="385">
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/V4jPtLhOT9M?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></object>​

kiss

Gotta agree with u...

Go to M'sia, their gals are tender soft and white.

Our gals are darker and bad skin but compare to last time, it is better now.
Maybe those i seen in Sg are foreigner... :biggrin::biggrin:

ivebert

1) Genes - ancestors of sinkies are farmers, prostitutes from south china

2) Weather and environment - high intake of cigarette smoke, co2 smoke, car exhaust, cause sinkie to look uglier as genes are mutated

3) Food - govt forces drinking of shit water, sinkie import cheap and unsafe food from indonesia, china. after eating such rubbish, u expect pretty kids?

Tan Kim Kim

When I was in Hongkong, the police women on the streets look like TV actress with great figure. sinkie police women all look very dark, fat and tomboyish :o

bryanlim1972

if you hang around the garbage, you will only find trash. you should reconsider your social circles.

alvin36

in general , i agree with you.

I guess is due to weather, and our ancestors, majority from china "fu jian", mostly are farmers.

if you look at taiwan, those farmer state (tai nan) are also ugly.

and if u look at msia... gals from ipoh or penang are mostly fair in complexion and pretty good looking. but those further up south (kelantan) or down north (johor)... are as bad as sinkies chinese.

my wife once commented on this when we were in genting.
if you look at their name tag, you will know which state they comes from.

most from perak (ipoh) are fair, good looking for both male and female.

as for china now... is true that gals from shanghai, si chuan... are much better looking than those from fu jian and chong qing.

championplug

When I was in Hongkong, the police women on the streets look like TV actress with great figure. sinkie police women all look very dark, fat and tomboyish :o

Just look at your own avatar. He was originally from HK. If you find him handsome, then probably you look like him.

Watchman

What rubbish ! If you still seeing the uncough population .

Most likely you still on public transport and hanging at the wrong place .

Tiu Kwang Yew

no lah, 45 yrs of PAP rule, this is the product what .

look at the familee, what can sporns do right !

if sporns are not the ugliest, PAP baboons early early oredi kicked out !

Gotta agree with u...

Go to M'sia, their gals are tender soft and white.

Our gals are darker and bad skin but compare to last time, it is better now.
Maybe those i seen in Sg are foreigner... :biggrin::biggrin:

not to mention how the uglier sinkie gals are more arrogant oh and did u know in singaopore the rules of being fairer does not apply to them. :rolleyes:

Yup I do agree, Hokkein gals in general are not chio and quite ugly but i think standard still hgher than Korean gals,,,guess the Korean plastic surgeons can open shop in Hokkein areas,,,biz sure good,,,,

in general , i agree with you.

I guess is due to weather, and our ancestors, majority from china "fu jian", mostly are farmers.

if you look at taiwan, those farmer state (tai nan) are also ugly.

and if u look at msia... gals from ipoh or penang are mostly fair in complexion and pretty good looking. but those further up south (kelantan) or down north (johor)... are as bad as sinkies chinese.

my wife once commented on this when we were in genting.
if you look at their name tag, you will know which state they comes from.

most from perak (ipoh) are fair, good looking for both male and female.

as for china now... is true that gals from shanghai, si chuan... are much better looking than those from fu jian and chong qing.

because not many chio bu's wanted to go to nanyang when coolies were sent by the boatloads to straits settlements looking for work in the 19th century. only the fugly ones that nobody wanted were sent. ugly genes were passed down and the rest is history. however, out of the many ugly genes, a few stood out, and one out of a dozen is quite ok.

so the stood out ones goes to Malaysia.

the prettier imported tai tai's and mistresses were snatched up by rubber, timber, tin, banana and palm oil tycoons in malaya while the less pretty ones hanged around penang and sg as hookers and street walkers. more successful merchants in sg who could afford trips to south china convinced chio bu's there to marry them and emigrate to hot and sticky sg. coolies in sg ended up marrying the ugliest rejects from china. the ones rejected by coolies were the saddest and loneliest. soon sadplumpgal will join them.

so the rich ones get to pick the pretty ones... it is nice to be rich.

As time passes, people tends not to pick just good looking ones but also unsinkified ones as well. Standard has risen.

so now the rich can pick the pretty ones and also behave unsinkifiedly.

left those sinkies one to choose those with fucked up character and ugly ones like those loser clones in the forum.