• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wow... i must have assed a clone of Leongsam that i've just got a warning from him

Re: wow... i must have assed a clone of Leongsam that i've just got a warning from hi

In all fairness, Mr OA, which some i knew like Taishi Ci, Dodomeki, Lu Bu, give other people a break lah :biggrin::biggrin:

Maybe end of the year, clear you ban list and start fresh, give people chances lah. It makes your life easier also mah, everyday ban 20+ nicks damn xiong 1 leh :biggrin:

Tan Kim Kim

Re: wow... i must have assed a clone of Leongsam that i've just got a warning from hi

In all fairness, Mr OA, which some i knew like Taishi Ci, Dodomeki, Lu Bu, give other people a break lah :biggrin::biggrin:

Maybe end of the year, clear you ban list and start fresh, give people chances lah. It makes your life easier also mah, everyday ban 20+ nicks damn xiong 1 leh :biggrin:

no nick to give chance lah, what is the different? We are still happily posting and he have to make himself busy everyday:biggrin::biggrin: Gong gia OA only make himself busy but cannot shut us out, so I say pls continue to give infractions and dun you stop:wink::biggrin:

konglanjiaowei

Maybe end of the year, clear you ban list and start fresh, give people chances lah. It makes your life easier also mah, everyday ban 20+ nicks damn xiong 1 leh
To be frank, i am considering to stop assing some of them cos they are getting boring. No retaliation from assholes like yellow_people, Mr Perfect, miss_aussie, mehmeh55 sianz.. :p:p:p

Subok

Kind of suspect this hamchee got no life! but sit infront of monitor and wait for handouts from his aged parents collecting pesi cola cans!

konglanjiaowei

no nick to give chance lah, what is the different? We are still happily posting and he have to make himself busy everyday:biggrin::biggrin: Gong gia OA only make himself busy but cannot shut us out, so I say pls continue to give infractions and dun you stop:wink::biggrin:

That's where you are wrong when you challenge the OA. You are dead if i don't give face to Leongsam.

The OA is the fastest here in giving infractions, at most it's 5 mins to ass 20 nicks if i don't switch clones. So it's piece of cake for me. :biggrin:

konglanjiaowei

Kind of suspect this hamchee got no life! but sit infront of monitor and wait for handouts from his aged parents collecting pesi cola cans!
I will ass you now because you don't have any proof to back up your claim. :biggrin:

shunquan

You are dead if i don't give face to Leongsam.

Give face to Leongsam? For not doing to him what the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan did to Mr Chiam See Tong? :biggrin:

konglanjiaowei

Give face to Leongsam? For not doing to him what the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan did to Mr Chiam See Tong? :biggrin:
Well it is obvious to forummers here what you are up to. Perhaps i will find it more challenging if dealing with Leongsam instead. :biggrin:

shunquan

Well it is obvious to forummers here what you are up to. Perhaps i will find it more challenging if dealing with Leongsam instead. :biggrin:

Well, you did say he won't care. Proved you wrong there :biggrin: if you want to reduce sammyboy to ground zero waste land, and if Leongsam wants to let you, then go ahead. :biggrin:

konglanjiaowei

Well, you did say he won't care. Proved you wrong there :biggrin: if you want to reduce sammyboy to ground zero waste land, and if Leongsam wants to let you, then go ahead. :biggrin:
Not totally heck care lah. Try doing something silly or prove yourself to be a real nuisance and see what will happen. * Looking at leetahbar's gang * :biggrin:

Tan Kim Kim

You also a bit kuai lan lor, helping you, you still go taunts the OA, jialatzzz -_-"

helping me wat? He can ban all our nick but u will still see us posting happily everyday:biggrin::biggrin: How to ban?

konglanjiaowei

helping me wat? He can ban all our nick but u will still see us posting happily everyday:biggrin::biggrin: How to ban?

We'll see about that if happy hour is to resume. Like i have said before, i will take them as they come.

On the other hand you have just proven to forummers here your actual purpose in this forum. :biggrin:

Tan Kim Kim

We'll see about that if happy hour is to resume. Like i have said before, i will take them as they come.

On the other hand you have just proven to forummers here your actual purpose in this forum. :biggrin:

Arrgg Good!! Pls resume:biggrin: What purpose? this is not a free forum?

shunquan

Don't forget to create one reserve nick a day. He may be able to ban all in 5 minutes as he claims but he will spam the board with 10 pages of infractions. If he had only one enemy his method might work, but like I say, he claims 4-5 to be his mortal enemies, and if each has 10 nicks each, well the results will speak for themselves.

RonRon

Now you can resume your happy hour:biggrin::biggrin:

Tan Kim Kim

Don't forget to create one reserve nick a day. He may be able to ban all in 5 minutes as he claims but he will spam the board with 10 pages of infractions. If he had only one enemy his method might work, but like I say, he claims 4-5 to be his mortal enemies, and if each has 10 nicks each, well the results will speak for themselves.
Dun worry bro, I have enough nicks to last till end of the yr:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: