• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Joseph Schooling beat Michael Phelps in 100m butterfly

To set record straight it's his great grandfather that was the British officer. Hisbgrandfather, father and him were all born and bred here.
If you dun consider him as sinkie then half of the current population also dun qualify.
He might not be your average hdb heartlander but that doesn't make him any less sinkie. Hdb heartlands now also colonized by fake sinkies.

Ah yes i read that wrongly. Colin schooling's grandfather was the officer and that would make him joseph's great grandfather.

I didn't say i don't consider him sinkie you nigger. I just merely commented his life is rather different from alot of sinkies since he seems to have lived most of his life overseas.

Also one question to ask you. Let's assume his great grandfather is Chinese while his other family remains the same so that his surname turns out to be a Chinese one would you still consider him sinkie?

Set record straight again. It's married and divorced 3x.....
Going on my 4th marriage with thai lady if my dreams.
Only ignorant myopic dumbfucks think all thai ladies are FLs....

So far had to pay alimony for them? Find it hard to believe you don't need to pay anything after the divorce.

Ralders

我同意。新加坡是移民建成的。没有华人,有今天的新加坡吗?

一个 True Singaporean 是一个爱国者。不是像那些狗也不如的懒猪,没家教, 没洗口的烂货。

你和sarong 的老婆是同一間雞廖的嗎?
sarong老婆50元。
你40元.

Ah yes i read that wrongly. Colin schooling's grandfather was the officer and that would make him joseph's great grandfather.

I didn't say i don't consider him sinkie you nigger. I just merely commented his life is rather different from alot of sinkies since he seems to have lived most of his life overseas.

Also one question to ask you. Let's assume his great grandfather is Chinese while his other family remains the same so that his surname turns out to be a Chinese one would you still consider him sinkie?

In 3 generations anyone of any origins including Tangshan chinks would have been sinkiefied.
Dun forget Lky only needed 50 years to turn most sinkies like zombies.
I myself do not have a pedigree like schooling. My grandparents were born and bred here but their parents were not.

Ralders

So far had to pay alimony for them? Find it hard to believe you don't need to pay anything after the divorce.

This sarong married a Thai whores like married a angmo.
This type skin thick Liao.no house no work no money.
Need to ask $$$ from Thai prostitute to top up data .still make Noise.
Sia suay lang till bottom.

Ralders

In 3 generations anyone of any origins including Tangshan chinks would have been sinkiefied.
Dun forget Lky only needed 50 years to turn most sinkies like zombies.
I myself do not have a pedigree like schooling. My grandparents were born and bred here but their parents were not.

How about u.useless old man.

Ralders

Sarong how can your wife not an Thai fl.
U know I know lah.
But u really beh pai seh .
A real season slippery rice eater.

Joanne

你有病。乱骂人。你不是女人生的吗?

ROFL....Let's see his response.

Set record straight again. It's married and divorced 3x.....
Going on my 4th marriage with thai lady if my dreams.
Only ignorant myopic dumbfucks think all thai ladies are FLs....
I thought tonychat is your idol ?His mgtow preaching to you all gone ?

Ralders

Sarong seriously speaking.
I see u as a goner good for nothing.
Every thing u said about yourself is all
Pang pui .
To me u a beh gan tow pow sian who married a Thai prostitute.
This is it about u.no more.