• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok Pimp tastes his own medicine.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Let's do an open poll for both
I believe in democracy
Play bigger if who kena poll as turn off then retire the nick
Ask jw5 join in la
For me no issues I dun attach anything to this nick
To be fair if I quit this nick I won't come back as narong 1 or narong 2
Swee bo? Let's up the ante if you got any cyber balls

Forget it lah! I already chio-ed the eunuch no need poll just retire GD and his moniker. I also said I wont be back. He siamed the challenge completely. Points and the need to be a somebody here matters most to the eunuch.

KopiMeng

Forget it lah! I already chio-ed the eunuch no need poll just retire GD and his moniker. I also said I wont be back. He siamed the challenge completely. Points and the need to be a somebody here matters most to the eunuch.

jw5 so no balls. why huh?

Status
Not open for further replies.