• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok Pimp tastes his own medicine.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Now kena exposed he can't gostan must die die camp here to prove his 'innocence'....
Kopimeng will keep on stir shit here do as to divert attention as jw5's clone.....really pathetic this fucktard.
Cross talking to himself hur hur hur

Many like this is the real world. Online first case I come across.

He met boss. So likely to be close. Boss used his database as back-up. Poor chap still cannot leave his own stage.

KopiMeng

gd sir, that cheebuy frog delete our posts in his hao lian longtong thread. how? he say we bad people. Knn. How?

Tio liao.
Play with fire you sure get burnt.
Dun drag GD in
Chow cheebye Aqua jw5.... Good for nothing cheebye kia.
Lucky this one cyberspace or else lim peh hamtum you until your mother can't recognize you hur hur hur

Spend so much time to post and stir but froggy one click all deleted
Hahahaha who look like the gong cheebye now?
Fuck off kopimeng

KopiMeng

Spend so much time to post and stir but froggy one click all deleted
Hahahaha who look like the gong cheebye now?
Fuck off kopimeng

Orh. u suck so many cocks from scroobal to froggy. Can teach me how u suck two cocksat same time. u sibei champion. i want to be your friend, can?

Stir more then kena ban the best
One click all posts disappear
As if for nothing all the shit stirring hahaha
Waiting for you to up the ante
Meanwhile I'll just ignore you hur hur hur

Tio liao.
Play with fire you sure get burnt.
Dun drag GD in
Chow cheebye Aqua jw5.... Good for nothing cheebye kia.
Lucky this one cyberspace or else lim peh hamtum you until your mother can't recognize you hur hur hur

Hamtam must also hamtam someone of substance. That way, got upgrade!

Hamtam those beneath us, title drop lah!

Okok, I have learnt my lesson and will not disrupt thread after thread (excluding the shit ones).

Come back to the forum scroobal!

Jw5 Piece of shit think he's very kei kiang
But fuckface dunno most members here see thru him
Clueless naive pathetic fuck.....
Everyone sniggering behind your back.....
Gong cheebye of highest degree

Sideswipe

Okok, I have learnt my lesson and will not disrupt thread after thread (excluding the shit ones).

Come back to the forum scroobal!

it's all your fault. you have driven away the forum good man and hero of our time, scroobal. you make nicks like narong so unhappy and miserable. :wink:

Status
Not open for further replies.