• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

Re: "Mr Lee Kuan Yew's condition 'improves slightly': PMO - Channel NewsAsia"

Was Teh CW ever detained by CPIB?
As PM, LKY should at least meet and hear what TCW has to say.
Give TCW some face.

Committed suicide while on bail. LKY probably felt betrayed after publicly praising Teh. A good slap indeed.

Charlie99

Committed suicide while on bail. LKY probably felt betrayed after publicly praising Teh. A good slap indeed.

My recollection was that TCW committed suicide,
but was unaware that CPIB arrested him.
I am not sure whether the salary for the Ministers were in the millions in those days,
but surely, with the money has made, there was no need for TCW to take or "eat" whatever to provide CPIB with the evidence to investigate him.

I am not sure whether the salary for the Ministers were in the millions in those days,
but surely, with the money has made, there was no need for TCW to take or "eat" whatever to provide CPIB with the evidence to investigate him.

To many, money never enough. More so when it comes easy.

Pneumonia Mean fluid in lungs? So doc will poke tube into chest cavity to draw fluid? The antibiotic will be pump into the arsehole vein via iv drip? Then the iv need to change every 3 days to prevent infections. Also put catheter into dick which also may cause complications. Feed thru tube via the nose. Lie motionless for a month can cause bed sores, what ever left the remaining muscles will be wasted. Even recover, quality of life totally gone.

So better don't die, please continue to collect the $16k till end of term.

万岁万岁万万岁。

哈哈哈哈哈⋯⋯

Was he the original one that, has gold toilet fixtures? before "kidney" durex? :wink:

Seee3

Re: Old Fart Truly has the most UNFILIAL children in the world

How do u know they were not there? Matter of Fact is you dont even know when he was warded until it was reported in the news
so dont big up your "knowledge" claiming to know what is happening.

Quite easy to find out. Go speak to the SOs helping him. Oh, maybe you don't know any of them.

Looks like the 'boh-hor-see' curse from the late Abbot whom he betrayed in the 70's is taking effect.

Let's see if he can break The Butcher of Israel, Ariel Sharon's record of being kept alive for 31/2 years.

I dont mind waiting for 3 weeks for him to finally up the lorry but to wait for 3 years is abit too long...

Re: Old Fart Truly has the most UNFILIAL children in the world

PM see white and gold, no wonder he shoot bird in SAF.

actually is white gold 白金 so pinkie is also very gian to lay his hands on some cold hard $ and cannot wait for the old fart to up lorry.

Reddog

"He remains sedated and on mechanical ventilation in the ICU at Singapore General Hospital. He is continuing with his antibiotics," said the PMO.

In other words, HE IS STILL ALIVE!...repent ye! repent ye!...HE IS STILL ALIVE!...will get up soon & walk!..

I sincerely wish him good luck to remain in this state for the next 10 or 20 years. Still alive. "Remains sedated and on mechanical ventilation in the ICU". It's OK.

Suicide

I sincerely wish him good luck to remain in this state for the next 10 or 20 years. Still alive. "Remains sedated and on mechanical ventilation in the ICU". It's OK.

make it another 50 lah...he can see SG100 lah

is it true that icu in sinkie secret code means ai xi liao?