• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY - a tainted legacy.

30 years simi lancheow transformation? The Brits left singapore with an infrastructure that other newly independent country can only dream of. Largest ship repairer facilities outside the UK for the Royal Navy ships, rail network to connect Peninsular Malaysia, several airbases and airports, a british education system, british laws etc. The fucktard asshole LKY leverage all these advantage and then claim it was him. And look up the name Albert Winsemius. That will explain why your stupid brain cannot ignore the fact that a newly minted lawyer can know all these econs shit to run the country.

Finally, if LKY was in charge of negroes in Nigeria or Ethiopio, or Indons, or Peenoise, etc. u think these countries can become like singapore? Not a fucking chance in hell. Dumb fucks like you credit the piece of dogshit LKY too much. No one credit the hard working pioneer and merdeka generations. Theya re the ones that did it. Not LKY. Without their hard work, LKY cannot smell any success whatsoever.
They also left behind expensive b&w bungalows that are loss making and I'll maintained so much that our ministers have to fork out money to refurbish the place in stead! Over rated lah the white man. :rolleyes:

The fact u are typing your message in the white man's language would indicate they are not over rated, dumb ass.

Loofydralb

You muuds should be grateful that he crushed the chink chauvinists and turned Singapore into something resembling a semi-multiracial state. Muuds still benefit from affirmative action programs and enjoy a higher birth rate relative to the other races. Lee Kuan Yew might have personally looked down on shitskins but he still enacted policies that benefited the Malay community at the expense of the Chinks.
Tunku, being a good drinking buddy of LKY, did him an absolutely gigantic favor.
Tunku knew if LKY remained in Malaysia, there were already knives out for him. He would be dead in a matter of weeks.
Otoh, LKY knew the Chinese knives in Sg were going to get him if he withdrew from Malaysia, that is why he ran and hid for weeks at the ponggol govt house. Alas, the Chinese balls shrunk, as usual. Dumb chinks can't even figure out that LKY has been playing them out.

You muuds should be grateful that he crushed the chink chauvinists and turned Singapore into something resembling a semi-multiracial state. Muuds still benefit from affirmative action programs and enjoy a higher birth rate relative to the other races. Lee Kuan Yew might have personally looked down on shitskins but he still enacted policies that benefited the Malay community at the expense of the Chinks.
That was in the Constitution. Special privilege. Even then, it was just nominal.

Lots of high tech industries in Singapore.

In contrast, most mohammedan countries are too engrossed in bombing girls who dare to go to school, discussing if rape or pedophilia is permissible because the sole moslem 'prophet' was a pedophile and a rapist.
Those are foreign owned mostly. The only local input are roads, power and buildings. The machinery are imported.

Nothing wrong with foreign owned. PAP has always invited foreign MNCs to invest and develop Singapore. It provides lots of jobs for sinkies. Only idiots like you think foreign MNCs are bad.

Sure or not? Now adays, the vast majority of employees working for MNCs are CECA Indians or 3rd rate Chinks from China. U find very few sinkies.

We've went through this on Parliament before with oppie Leong. Most of the PMETs in Singapore are sinkies, not foreigners. E-Pass workers numbers have held steady for years.

After 6 months, they are eligible for citizenship. Plus their mother, father chiklren, sister, brother, aunt, uncle. Wife excluded as they can get another locally.

Nothing wrong with granting citizenship to those who can contribute. I don't see you or other moslems whining about mad hatter granting jiuhu citizenship to hordes of indon moslems in Sabah and Sarawak.

Reddog

30 years simi lancheow transformation? The Brits left singapore with an infrastructure that other newly independent country can only dream of. Largest ship repairer facilities outside the UK for the Royal Navy ships, rail network to connect Peninsular Malaysia, several airbases and airports, a british education system, british laws etc. The fucktard asshole LKY leverage all these advantage and then claim it was him. And look up the name Albert Winsemius. That will explain why your stupid brain cannot ignore the fact that a newly minted lawyer can know all these econs shit to run the country.

Finally, if LKY was in charge of negroes in Nigeria or Ethiopio, or Indons, or Peenoise, etc. u think these countries can become like singapore? Not a fucking chance in hell. Dumb fucks like you credit the piece of dogshit LKY too much. No one credit the hard working pioneer and merdeka generations. Theya re the ones that did it. Not LKY. Without their hard work, LKY cannot smell any success whatsoever.
No one credit the hard working pioneer and merdeka generations. Theya re the ones that did it. Not LKY.

mudhatter

bloody fucking cretin chink imbecile,

the brits certainly didn't leave any hard disk drive manufacturing, r&d, hard disk media production faictilies. brits certainly never left any IC fabrication design facilities. brits certainly never left all the 7000 or more other (big) multi national corporations that went to stinkypura (and elsewhere too) and did everything from asembly to manufacturing to marketing sales and R&D. even R&D.

but as a member of an inferior slanty mongoloid race obviously you are not blessed with the IQ to figure that out. this is exactly why stinkies have never fared well in R&D, and to a large extent the same is true of all other mongoloids.

did I deny anything regarding albert winsemius?

you show me another country which transformed as rapidly or faster due to albert winsemius?

you talk abt a chink population,

guess what?

hongkies taiwan gooks japs and tiongs are all slanty mongoloid wuhan virus carriers. if anything, they have elites intellectual scholars (by slanty standards, of coz, they can't hold a candle to superior caucasoids that's well known).

how come it was stinkies which outperformed ALL of them when you compare the results of only the chink populations?

how come stinkiese even defeated them in PISA even when ALL races's results are included in the list?

and that's not where it ends. stinkypura outdid them in loads of other things such as public transport housing savings (CPF) etc etc which other countries couldn't or didn't provide their sh*ttyzenry with.

it's another story they too have been ruined by successive eunuchs.

wtf do you do with airbases again? wtf do you do with ship repair facilities for pom navy when pommies themselves are a mere shadow of their former selves?

like it or not, 30 years flat transformation has not been seen anywhere on earth before, or since, despite all the hoopla.

tiongs are chinks, they can't even surpass a 4 times smaller country of yanks that comes from 10k to 12k km away.

tiongs are the BIGGEST failure in human history.

they are the ONLY country, EVER, in human hisotry, that couldn't even conquer crush decimate pulverize a smaller CECA country.

how about viets? how long since their doi moi has been initiated?

how about japs? puppets of yanks for 70+ years and stagnanet for 30+ years? hwo long did it take southern gooks and taiwanese who were also equally as much jap colonies and all infrastructure from education to manufacturing coal power ports and etc left behind by japs?
how come they could not gain as many superlatives as stinkypura while sitnkypura is a one party state populated by coolies peasants prostitues rickshaw pullers opium addicts whores harlots etc?

you should add all the things poms left in ceca virus and explain why it's still the biggest consumer of cow dungs and cow urine and the worst cesspool of religious (anti Muslim, anti christian, anti buddhist, anti sikh) riots and violence?

among the things brits left ceca with are longest railway in the wolrd, asia's oldest stock exchange, steel fabrication plants tec etc. so how come ceca are the dirtiest dingiest smelliest nastiest cow dung smelly smellyh urine drinking saffron terrorist low 76 IQ curry delhi belly swill eating betel nut chewing and spitting dhoti wearing terrorists with the largest number involved in open defecatoin?

mudhatter

Nothing wrong with granting citizenship to those who can contribute. I don't see you or other moslems whining about mad hatter granting jiuhu citizenship to hordes of indon moslems in Sabah and Sarawak.

eff off subhuman chink.

you're not malaysian, it's none of your business what happens in malaysia

eff off subhuman chink.

you're not malaysian, it's none of your business what happens in malaysia

The world's business is our business.

Piss off, pig! You'll join your piece of shit fake prophet muhammad in hell

mudhatter

The world's business is our business.

Piss off, pig! You'll join your piece of shit fake prophet muhammad in hell

STFU subhuman chink kafir bastard faggot who loves taking it up the arse from your fake religion peddler ang moh priests.

Your fake religion preaches polytheism and taking it up the arse and that animal blood is not harmful or injurious to health.

Malaysia is NONE of your business.

Stinkypura belongs to Malaysia in the first place.

butoh6050

This is karma for LKY after he destroyed his opponents and their families for his personal political gains.

Look at his family now…who’s destroyed now?
I think he knew what he did that is why in latter years he did not want to be immortalized. he would not have even agreed to the coin

mudhatter

actually they ARE bad.

without homegrown firms, there will be nothing left to anchor stinkypura. these foreign mncs can leave for cheaper shores at anytime. what anchors them to stinkypura?

otoh, stinkypura dictatorship model requires that no body else can outshine pap-piglets. a big successful global company, agenius of any sort that outshines and outdoes pap-piglets and doesn't toe the line, will spell trouble for continued pap-piglet lordship over stinky peasants.

so pap-piglets are a in a catch 22 situation if u wil.

Loofydralb

actually they ARE bad.

without homegrown firms, there will be nothing left to anchor stinkypura. these foreign mncs can leave for cheaper shores at anytime. what anchors them to stinkypura?

otoh, stinkypura dictatorship model requires that no body else can outshine pap-piglets. a big successful global company, agenius of any sort that outshines and outdoes pap-piglets and doesn't toe the line, will spell trouble for continued pap-piglet lordship over stinky peasants.

so pap-piglets are a in a catch 22 situation if u wil.
This is actually a simple problem to solve.
On one side there are 3 factors to the equation, mncs, PAP and the citizens.
To solve, just move the citizens to the other side of the equation.
So PAP and mncs gets all the benefits, the citizens will share whatever remains.
It's been like this for a long time.