• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malays are Scumbags, Liability to Society That’s Why They Become Terrorists

Administrator

malaysterrorists.jpg

Another racist Singaporean Chinese woman made uncouth and distasteful remarks on Malays and Muslims.
Blogger and social media user @kimmeeoow on Instagram called Malays “scumbags” and a “liability to society“.
She also mentioned that Muslims have “non babi brains” and she thought this is the reason why Muslims “became terrorists“.
Kim blogs at [http://unicornxandglitterr.tumblr.com/].

kimgoog.jpg

kimmeeoo1.jpg

kimblogtumblr.jpg

On Facebook, Kim clarified that her Instagram account (@kimmeeoow) was hacked, and apparently the hacker had posted those racist remarks without her knowledge.
According to her boyfriend Ulrik Hillerlöv, she has already informed the police and Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore (IDA).

kimkim142.jpg

This is not the first time non-Malays and non-Muslims made careless racist remarks on both the Malay and Muslim communities.
Previously, Amy Cheong gained instant fame when she openly scolded Malays for being noisy and cheapskate.
Because a moment of folly, it had cost Amy Cheong her job as Assistant Director at NTUC and reputation. Amy Cheong fled to Australia.

On Facebook, Kim clarified that her Instagram account (@kimmeeoow) was hacked, and apparently the hacker had posted those racist remarks without her knowledge.

Yeah good try in the same vein as Anton Casey's "Security Breach" of his privacy settings. :rolleyes:

bic_cherry

Wonder who is superior: 'Administrator' or 'Leongsam'...

Wonder why names like 'Administrator' are allowed in this forum, seems the height of lawlessness to me...

Wonder who is superior: 'Administrator' or 'Leongsam'...

Wonder why names like 'Administrator' are allowed in this forum, seems the height of lawlessness to me...

So rock bands shouldn't be allowed to name themselves "The Police" if they actually aren't and nicks like "Big Dick" need to submit evidence that they are well endowed too? :rolleyes:

surely the muslims have to respond to this and take to the streets and march in protest and burn effigies of the bitch and declare fatwa for the bitch to be stoned to death,

otherwise im confident singaporeans are a bunch of balless,humji cowards.

So rock bands shouldn't be allowed to name themselves "The Police" if they actually aren't and nicks like "Big Dick" need to submit evidence that they are well endowed too? :rolleyes:

i googled the police and google returned to me the results of a rock band with millions of hits,theres no indication whatsoever that the police means anything else like the new york police department(nypd) or singapore police force(spf).however administrator is a generic term and cannot be used as a prefix or noun describing a

i googled the police and google returned to me the results of a rock band with millions of hits,theres no indication whatsoever that the police means anything else like the new york police department(nypd) or singapore police force(spf).however administrator is a generic term and cannot be used as a

In that case, The police need to get permission from "The Police" before they can call themselves the police from now on.

We face this kind of danger, when we import large number of Malaysian Chinese, Indonesian Chinese etc..especially the Malaysian's Chinese, who carry their "baggage " of hate, when they were in Malaysia for the Malays. They carry this to here, when they become PR's or even citizens, their xenophobia & hatred for that "master class" is ingrained & deeply rooted.

Can you blame these kind of people for saying this on-line? & this is just one of the few....there are more out there, one day, these people will do us all in with their unflattering remarks for the MALAYS. This is the price we pay for importing them, the women & men do not serve National service...SINGapore is the host....& they are 'just parasites'...feed off, destroy the source in the process....drop off & find other host's...

Thank you for these imports...we blame people getting xenophobic over the Pinoys....this is nothing!....the Malaysians is our biggest problem!

In that case, The police need to get permission from "The Police" before they can call themselves the police from now on.

obviously u failed english,in english the police and "the police" has two pronounciation, the police is pronounced as "dee" and "the police" is pronounced as "duh",one is a prefix used to describe a vowel,the other is a name.

noun & pronoun....? wahh! grammer lesson... ha ha ha , you teaching the Engrish Master lesson...cool dude!

Reddog

In sinkapore, the Malays, Chinese, Indians and Eurasians coexisted and live happy harmony..... until the pap planned to alter the mix. They brought in pinoys...........

As a Chinese, I will never accept pinoys as replacement for my Malay brothers and sisters in sinkapore. Muslims also do not come to your home to save you from your "satanic" religious beliefs. They respect our freedom to choose our own religion.

In sinkapore, the Malays, Chinese, Indians and Eurasians coexisted and live happy harmony..... until the pap planned to alter the mix. They brought in pinoys...........

As a Chinese, I will never accept pinoys as replacement for my Malay brothers and sisters in sinkapore. Muslims also do not come to your home to save you from your "satanic" religious beliefs. They respect our freedom to choose our own religion.

The Pinoys..etc do not upset the mix, only when they imported large numbers of them & others, that smashed the RICEBOWLS of many that, the xenophobia began....the Malaysians are actually the greatest culprits, they are "palatable" only for many here have relatives over there...

pinoys are harmless,merely pests.what is dangerous are the tiongs and indian ah nehs,they are a serious threat to the progress,prosperity and happiness of sinkies...remember they may share the same colour as ur skin but they have the blood of aliens!!!!acidic and burns!!!!

nitecrawllerr

The Pinoys..etc do not upset the mix, only when they imported large numbers of them & others, that smashed the RICEBOWLS of many that, the xenophobia began....the Malaysians are actually the greatest culprits, they are "palatable" only for many here have relatives over there...

U are right bro. Msians are the major culprit who snatch away our ricebowls. Not forgetting they love singing praises for our government too.

pinoys are harmless,merely pests.what is dangerous are the tiongs and indian ah nehs,they are a serious threat to the progress,prosperity and happiness of sinkies...remember they may share the same colour as ur skin but they have the blood of aliens!!!!acidic and burns!!!!

Aren't they supposedly to be from our "motherland" that we should, embrace, integrate & have Intercourse ( post!, don't have dirty mind..ha ha) with them??

nitecrawllerr

How about Malaysians? Especially the PRs

Arzon

U are right bro. Msians are the major culprit who snatch away our ricebowls. Not forgetting they love singing praises for our government too.

They suffered the same fate as us now, replacing by PRC, Tiongs and Nehs, a lot of them balik Kampong liao.