• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Got Zapped 36 Points for My Post

LeMans2011

There is a thread in travel section on "places to see before you die".
Someone asked whether New Delhi is one of them?

I helped to chip in by explaining New Delhi is a "place you see after you die".

Got zapped 36 points for my posts - can any knowledgeable bro tell me who zapped me 36 points for this?

Asterix

Zapper must be Chow Ah Neh
No worries lah, if you say
All Ah Nehs are big liars
I will upz your points :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;jqPwaRch8es]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqPwaRch8es[/video]

LeMans2011

Haha thank you. A kind bro just reinstated most of my points... ok i want to state here categorically i am not asking for points... but felt that my post was a valid one. The whole ah neh country has nothing but filth, i think it is fair to say one can leave that destination as last on the list.

chongpangchixwings

It wasnt me sir :(

Got zapped 36 points for my posts - can any knowledgeable bro tell me who zapped me 36 points for this?

steffychun

it happens

Lionheart

36 points deductions made so much noise!

i got whacked thousands of points and i am still around.

dont be a wimp. go and purchase S and you will know who is the one '
who donated hongbao to you.

there is no need to cry over spilled milk.

karma returns in mysterious way. every time you got zapped, just ask yourself
do you deserve to be zapped. if so, there is no need to cry or kpkb and beg for points.

this forum is self-regulatory...anything that happened to you, just point your finger at kopisai and
9 out of 10, you are right...so go and huat!!! with your increase in points!!! Lemans Lemans Lemans HUAT!!!!!!!!!!

gong xi fa cai.

steffychun

36 points deductions made so much noise!

i got whacked thousands of points and i am still around.

dont be a wimp. go and purchase S and you will know who is the one '
who donated hongbao to you.

there is no need to cry over spilled milk.

karma returns in mysterious way. every time you got zapped, just ask yourself
do you deserve to be zapped. if so, there is no need to cry or kpkb and beg for points.

this forum is self-regulatory...anything that happened to you, just point your finger at kopisai and
9 out of 10, you are right...so go and huat!!! with your increase in points!!! Lemans Lemans Lemans HUAT!!!!!!!!!!

gong xi fa cai.

friend you are 1844...i dont see where you were zapped. On the other hand look at my points

Lionheart

it happens

yes it happens and it will continue to happen,
i got zapped from A to Z and zapping has nothing to do with the posts
or what you have uttered...it is just HATE, VENGENCE AND DISGUST....

JUST ASK MBSSLOTS, MY GRAND MASTER ...HE WILL TELL YOU MONEY BUY POWER AND HE HAS THE PURE JOY OF
EXERCISING THAT POWER WITH IMPUNITY....

Lionheart

friend you are 1844...i dont see where you were zapped. On the other hand look at my points

STEFFYCHUN, pls read my Battlestar Galactica and you will understand what I am talking about. Those zaps and those cyberbullies have a long and rather unpleasant history and confrontation with kopiuncle and that includes his handles, theblackhole,ilovesingapore and the lionheart. tigerbright is dead - killed when he was just a little cub. You think these cyberbullies are kind and forgiving? They KILLED WITH IMPUNITY HERE!!! So the only way is to ARM YOURSELF and then HIT BACK WHERE IT HURST THEM!!! BUT IT IS GOING TO BE A LONG DREADED WAR WITH THESE VULGAR, PROFANE AND OBSCENE CYBER BULLIES!!! BUT JUST TAKE THEM ON AND FACE THEM SQUARELY WITH COURAGE. DO NOT LET THEM BULLY YOU AND DO NOT LET THEM DICTATE THEIR TERMS. DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO BE TYRANTS AND DICTATORS HERE. HALLELUJAH!!!

Lionheart

dont cry like a little weenie peenie cry baby.....36 points and you are crying like that cheesy pussy tootsie wimpy idiot cheesecake!

STEFFYCHUN, pls read my Battlestar Galactica and you will understand what I am talking about. Those zaps and those cyberbullies have a long and rather unpleasant history and confrontation with kopiuncle and that includes his handles, theblackhole,ilovesingapore and the lionheart. tigerbright is dead - killed when he was just a little cub. You think these cyberbullies are kind and forgiving? They KILLED WITH IMPUNITY HERE!!! So the only way is to ARM YOURSELF and then HIT BACK WHERE IT HURST THEM!!! BUT IT IS GOING TO BE A LONG DREADED WAR WITH THESE VULGAR, PROFANE AND OBSCENE CYBER BULLIES!!! BUT JUST TAKE THEM ON AND FACE THEM SQUARELY WITH COURAGE. DO NOT LET THEM BULLY YOU AND DO NOT LET THEM DICTATE THEIR TERMS. DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO BE TYRANTS AND DICTATORS HERE. HALLELUJAH!!!
Kopisai, go give pig fuck!
Forumers only one line comment. Why u this chee bye kia so many things to say har?

Kopisai, go give pig fuck! Phua chee bye, kopisai, u think I run out of animals to fuck you?

cheesecake

Kopisai, go give pig fuck!
Forumers only one line comment. Why u this chee bye kia so many things to say har?

Kopisai, go give pig fuck! Phua chee bye, kopisai, u think I run out of animals to fuck you?

Your Mak's Pukikopi!! You whine so much in so many threads, opening special threads to whine again and now talk fucking BIG. Fucking porlumpar kopishit.

You also suck up to those you know who have more power than you, pu bor gia.

Everyone knows you as a sneaky pu bor gia. Without Inf(P) you don't leave your fucking name. Fucking sneak pu bor gia!:oIo::oIo::oIo: