• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY is wheelchair bound liao..sad..

blissquek

a 90 year old elderly citizen sitting on a chair
and you conclude he is wheelchair bound
you guys are really SICK
i am sure many of you will be lying flat
at that age.....

Please lah..go with logic......

Chinese Garden is a big garden......so on this reasoning if an old man at 90 years of age uses a wheelchair after doing some walking is common, mundane and nothing out of the ordinary....

I jus cannot understand your logic with the photo or your agenda....

not for this old man. His daughter oredi said her father has standing problem. You must be reading SPH to much?

Chinese Garden is a big garden......so on this reasoning if an old man at 90 years of age uses a wheelchair after doing some walking is common, mundane and nothing out of the ordinary....

xingguy

a 90 year old elderly citizen sitting on a chair
and you conclude he is wheelchair bound
you guys are really SICK
i am sure many of you will be lying flat
at that age.....

The picture clearly shows that he is on a wheelchair and yet some idiot choose to say that he is sitting on a chair.
You sure old fart is doing some walking :confused:

Last I heard was it took three men to lift him out of his silver wheelchair and into his seat.

Source: Yahoo

He was wheeled into parliament at 4:20pm, just as Monday’s session was about to be adjourned for the day.

Minister for Social and Family development Chan Chun Sing was in the middle of his response to an adjournment motion on children in disadvantaged families when he paused mid-sentence as three men wheeled Lee Kuan Yew to his seat in the first row facing the cabinet, between Lam Pin Min and Mah Bow Tan.

As he was unable to stand on his own, the three men helped lift him out of his silver wheelchair and into his seat. Wearing his signature black New Balance sneakers, long black socks and regular Parliamentary attire of a white shirt, black pants and a plain black jacket, Lee was there for a special reason.

Singapore's first prime minister, who turned 90 on Monday, was celebrated for his long service in Parliament, as well as his contributions to the country, and was given a 30-second standing ovation by MPs present — some of whom arrived at around 4pm seemingly just to witness the occasion.

What's wrong with a 90 year old elderly Singaporean sitting on a wheel-chair?

Why all the fuss and hoolabalu...??

How many of you will be sitting on a wheel-chair at this age?

Many of you will be lying flat out - dead - in your coffin...

So let us let it be and stop mocking at people sitting on wheel-chair.

Sitting on a wheel-chair DOES NOT MEAN THAT the person is WHEEL-CHAIR BOUND !!!

Thank you.

escher

not for this old man. His daughter oredi said her father has standing problem. You must be reading SPH to much?

What standing problem?
That smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY got dying problem.
LKY is so fucking afraid to die as he knows sinkies responded in SBF polls that he die a slow painful agonising death.

Then LKY knows the demons and ghouls are waiting for him to rape and screw and fuck him with the same kind of mercy he loved to show to all others.

LKY knows too late that the hundreds of billions he stole and fucked from Sinkies are now a fucking noose around the necks of his families.
The rotten scum of society that is willing to work with him and for him are inherently rotten and evil as he is and as greedy if not more greedy than himself.

Why have millions when the hundreds of billions beckon to them?

LKY knows too the fear of him will go when he die and die he will in weeks if not months.

Then those rotten evil walking bags of excrements he got in PAP and kangaroos will start hooting and hooting to get at those hundreds of billions

WE ALL SO HAPPY THEIR ENDS ARE IN SIGHT

WE WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN AND WE SING AND DANCE ON THE STREETS AND TABLE TOPS

xingguy

What's wrong with a 90 year old elderly Singaporean sitting on a wheel-chair?

Why all the fuss and hoolabalu...??

How many of you will be sitting on a wheel-chair at this age?

Many of you will be lying flat out - dead - in your coffin...

So let us let it be and stop mocking at people sitting on wheel-chair.

Sitting on a wheel-chair DOES NOT MEAN THAT the person is WHEEL-CHAIR BOUND !!!

Thank you.

Truly none as blind as those who will not see.

Sitting on a wheelchair and it takes three men to lift him out of his silver wheelchair and into his seat.

If that is not wheelchair bound, what is your definition of wheelchair bound??

Source: Yahoo

He was wheeled into parliament at 4:20pm, just as Monday’s session was about to be adjourned for the day.

Minister for Social and Family development Chan Chun Sing was in the middle of his response to an adjournment motion on children in disadvantaged families when he paused mid-sentence as three men wheeled Lee Kuan Yew to his seat in the first row facing the cabinet, between Lam Pin Min and Mah Bow Tan.

As he was unable to stand on his own, the three men helped lift him out of his silver wheelchair and into his seat. Wearing his signature black New Balance sneakers, long black socks and regular Parliamentary attire of a white shirt, black pants and a plain black jacket, Lee was there for a special reason.

Singapore's first prime minister, who turned 90 on Monday, was celebrated for his long service in Parliament, as well as his contributions to the country, and was given a 30-second standing ovation by MPs present — some of whom arrived at around 4pm seemingly just to witness the occasion.

Capano2121

Truly none as blind as those who will not see.

Sitting on a wheelchair and it takes three men to lift him out of his silver wheelchair and into his seat.

If that is not wheelchair bound, what is your definition of wheelchair bound??

To some people, being carried around is not considered wheelchair bound, it is just considered having a jaded ass!

I like reading your good points raised but too tired to your whinging, tone down a bit for pleasant reading.

We know you are anti- PAP so is boss Sam. But he had a gun point to his head and he has to speak well of PAP to tan jiak.

What standing problem?
That smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY got dying problem.
LKY is so fucking afraid to die as he knows sinkies responded in SBF polls that he die a slow painful agonising death.

Then LKY knows the demons and ghouls are waiting for him to rape and screw and fuck him with the same kind of mercy he loved to show to all others.

LKY knows too late that the hundreds of billions he stole and fucked from Sinkies are now a fucking noose around the necks of his families.
The rotten scum of society that is willing to work with him and for him are inherently rotten and evil as he is and as greedy if not more greedy than himself.

Why have millions when the hundreds of billions beckon to them?

LKY knows too the fear of him will go when he die and die he will in weeks if not months.

Then those rotten evil walking bags of excrements he got in PAP and kangaroos will start hooting and hooting to get at those hundreds of billions

WE ALL SO HAPPY THEIR ENDS ARE IN SIGHT

WE WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN AND WE SING AND DANCE ON THE STREETS AND TABLE TOPS

escher

I like reading your good points raised but too tired to your whinging, tone down a bit for pleasant reading.

We know you are anti- PAP so is boss Sam. But he had a gun point to his head and he has to speak well of PAP to tan jiak.

Who the fuck do you think you are ?

At least LKY is a smear of shit on sole of shoe.
What the fuck are you to tell me how to write and what to write?

You can take the screwing and raping of you and your mother and grandmother with your heads down down and arseholes up high high remaining diam diam.

You can take whatever the fuck I care to write.

Escher, you are indeed one powerful writer. But don't fuck fellow forummers so hard lah.....Cheers!

bakkuttay

Escher, you are indeed one powerful writer. But don't fuck fellow forummers so hard lah.....Cheers!
at school, classmate ask kopiuncle son: what is a penis???
kopison went home ask kopiuncle: what is a penis dad???
kopiuncle unzip and show kopison: this is a perfect penis.
next day, kopison unzip, expose to classmate: if only 5cm shorter, will be a perfect penis.

thankyou kopiuncle for inspiration to write about you