• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie gay activists demand road closure for pink dot event

da dick

siao siao. think pink parade is as important as "ching GAY" or wot? road closure cost a lot of money in loss productivity noe?!? and also make my bus detour if i go into the city, so i have to fucking hell walk 30minutes more to my destination. fuck you la, faggots. too rich and free issit? donate money to me la.

steffychun

siao siao. think pink parade is as important as "ching GAY" or wot? road closure cost a lot of money in loss productivity noe?!? and also make my bus detour if i go into the city, so i have to fucking hell walk 30minutes more to my destination. fuck you la, faggots. too rich and free issit? donate money to me la.

as i said better for them to close the causeway. Surely get arrested by the Malaysians.

Not by Anwar though.

cunnosieur

1006165_10201182065823118_1282671971_n.jpg

302 JOSHUA URIEL LEONG

wendychan

cunn, people who don't know better will say you have a thing for JL....

now start your game again

Buaya

Is that advertisement under the session Obituary but wrongly posted in Food and Entertainment.

u.s. supreme court struck down prop 8 appeal and defense of marriage act (doma) today. gays in california have cause for celebration. :eek:

next up. animal lovers want to marry their pets. :eek:

cunnosieur

302s....

FILL IN SAF FORM 302!

Kumar also tackled that male rite-of-passage known as National Service. He recalls: “My worst memory is from the first day I stepped into NS. The first thing the corporal said was, ‘Alamak, another 302 ah kua peng’.

kumarcms_0.jpg

I did not watch the whole video,,,just about agar agar 50%. Cos saw all these faggot, cross dressing shit pissed me off. So what is the video trying to justify? being a faggot is alright? cross dressing is ok? Maybe those sell dress shops will be damn happy as their clientele just increase without the population increase...good time to be a fashion designer...or some crap like that.

That secondary school mat also cross dresses as a girl if you watched the vid he dressed up as a girl while working as a waitress and his classmates saw it and laughed at him.

cunnosieur

996720_10201176693528814_2088104590_n.jpg

302 JOSHUA URIEL LEONG WITH TIKO PEK

Joshua-Uriel Leong Lol...50k investment no problem June 20 at 8:43pm via mobile ·

Charles Stephan CPF withdrawal....Friday at 8:17am ·

Joshua-Uriel Leong LOL! better lose it to me and the hookers!Friday at 8:18am..

Charles Stephan Hookers - Gigolo whats the diff - lol Friday at 8:25am..

Joshua-Uriel Leong LOLFriday at 8:26am..

Joshua-Uriel Leong At least they can tell their wives "I lost ALL to my boyfriend" Friday at 8:27am..

Thick Face Black Heart

Nobody despises Kumar for being openly gay and transsexual because he does it with class and does not shove it disgustingly down your throat.

Those who do it in a socially revolting manner are a disgrace to their families. If you were the parents how would you feel

iAgent

Maybe could set up a condom cum erotic instrument stall at the venue this weekend. Huat Ah!!!!!!