• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck Hong Lim Park, Lets protest at Merlion Park!

Why the double standard?

Singaporean must go Hong Lim Park but foreigner can do it anywhere?

Malaysians protest against elections at Merlion Park

20130509.091826_protest430.jpg

They started gathering at about 9.30pm and soon started to chant "ubah", which means change in Malay, as well as "return democracy to me" in Mandarin.

pic1.jpg

pic2.jpg

pic3.jpg

pic4.jpg

pic5.jpg

pic6.jpg

pic7.jpg

pic8.jpg

pic9.jpg

pic10.jpg

pic11.jpg

Asterix

Why the double standard?

There is no double standards here. The Sinkie goberment is applying different standards for different types of people.

MUDlaysians have balls. If PAP goberment crack down hard on these foreigners, they will return home, where there is oil and land aplenty and CHANGE is on the horizon.

Sinkies have no balls. Crack the whip a little and they will hide under the table. They deserve the kind of oppressive goberment that they get.

Hongkies raised S$1.35 million for the dock workers' strike fund. People from all walks of life donated. Those who can't donate money, donate food, tents, blankets, etc. Sinkies? Fuck them, they'll do anything for "free" lift upgrading, including betraying their parents, children, friends, etc. This type of Ah Qs get what they deserved - an oppressive and uncaring PAP goberment!

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...0K-to-suppork-strikers!&p=1522316#post1522316

ChewCheng

That is the reason why you left for Hong Kong? Trying to grow back your balls there before coming back is it?

Sinkies have no balls. Crack the whip a little and they will hide under the table. They deserve the kind of oppressive goberment that they get.

Hongkies raised S$1.35 million for the dock workers' strike fund. People from all walks of life donated. Those who can't donate money, donate food, tents, blankets, etc. Sinkies? Fuck them, they'll do anything for "free" lift upgrading, including betraying their parents, children, friends, etc. This type of Ah Qs get what they deserved - an oppressive and uncaring PAP goberment!

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...0K-to-suppork-strikers!&p=1522316#post1522316

Asterix

That is the reason why you left for Hong Kong? Trying to grow back your balls there before coming back is it?

Do I know you, Mr. Ah Beng or Ms. Ah Lian?

No, I oredi have balls even before I went to kindergarten and no amount of brainwashing by Sinkie hallucination system is going to make me into a ballless Sinkie like you. Besides, why you so kaypoh? Jealous is it? I earn five figure salary ebery month and that is not just in HK. It's the same in every other cosmopolitan foreign city that I have worked and lived in since graduation.

Sinkieland is for Sinkies like you, where the receptionist doesn't know how to greet guests properly and the service staff eberywhere is rude. All they do is wait for handouts from the PAP, including the even more useless PAP IBs like this particular Ah Beng or Ah Lian called ChewCheng. Even a roadsweeper is better than you. At least it is an honest job.

So, Mr. Ah Beng or Ms. Ah Lian, FUCK OFF understand! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

ChewCheng

Showing your true self when arguing! LOL!

You can get lost if you cannot take it here. WongMengMeng! CHEW CHeebye!

Do I know you, Mr. Ah Beng or Ms. Ah Lian?

No, I oredi have balls even before I went to kindergarten and no amount of brainwashing by Sinkie hallucination system is going to make me into a ballless Sinkie like you. Besides, why you so kaypoh? Jealous is it? I earn five figure salary ebery month and that is not just in HK. It's the same in every other cosmopolitan foreign city that I have worked and lived in since graduation.

Sinkieland is for Sinkies like you, where the receptionist doesn't know how to greet guests properly and the service staff eberywhere is rude. All they do is wait for handouts from the PAP, including the even more useless PAP IBs like this particular Ah Beng or Ah Lian called ChewCheng. Even a roadsweeper is better than you. At least it is an honest job.

So, Mr. Ah Beng or Ms. Ah Lian, FUCK OFF understand! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

This gathering no need permit from Nfucks, NEA, SPF, SCDF & all the "f"..and no SINGAPOREANS are allowed...we should bow our head down including me... if this was a group of SINgaporeans, ten "ang chia's, SSD..ISD what the "f" "D" will appear...

SINgaporeans...you are a _________ lot!!

TheWhiteHorse

This gathering no need permit from Nfucks, NEA, SPF, SCDF & all the "f"..and no SINGAPOREANS are allowed...we should bow our head down including me... if this was a group of SINgaporeans, ten "ang chia's, SSD..ISD what the "f" "D" will appear...

SINgaporeans...you are a _________ lot!!

Don't need a group lah, one CSJ already ang chia come liao. Thanks to 60.1%

Asterix

Showing your true self when arguing! LOL!

You can get lost if you cannot take it here. WongMengMeng! CHEW CHeebye!

Yawn! An Ah Beng will always be an Ah Beng.

LOL your FUCKING pea-sized brain. If I can't take it, I will not have been able to extract a confession from your IB colleague Mojito, who I see now don't have the balls to stalk me anymore.

I don't know you and you don't know me. I don't care to know useless Ah Beng IBs like you, who IMO are worse than roadsweepers. Ah Tiongs got 汉奸 and now useless Ah Bengs like you want to be 星奸.

你真是个没用的畜生! LOL!

So what is your FUCKING contribution to this thread other than to make baseless accusations that this nick is a clone of that nick? ZERO understand. What kind of useless 畜生 will use as his signature a baseless and unsubstantiated statement that some nicks are related to each other? Is that all that your pea-sized brain is concerned about? On the other hand, PAP doggies always use this tactic, election time or otherwise. If your new assignment is to stalk WongMengMeng, then you are stalking the wrong PERSON. Should you want to be screwed by two different persons for your STEWpigdity, then you are most welcome to stalk me as well, I'll fuck you up as good if not better than what I did to Mojito.

Let's start the ball rolling. :oIo::oIo::oIo: useless idiot 畜生 ChewCheng!

Why the double standard?

SINgaporeans must pay $100 to enter the caSINoes in their own home, while the Malaysians can go in FREE, even if they have no money in their pockets..go look see, look see...& still be treated like a guest. SINgaporeans have to be checked like they are some kind of 'dogs'..need ID!

kiwibird7

MUDlaysians have balls. If PAP goberment crack down hard on these foreigners, they will return home, where there is oil and land aplenty and CHANGE is on the horizon.

If that is true, then the SAF NS conscript strategy of DETERENCE against enemy invasion is a useless waste of time (prime of youth), effort(educational and career opportunity costs) and money(loss of 2 yrs real income)

More cost effective and Better to pay MAFIA or Yakusa hitmen to get rid of enemy country's leadership (PM, Generals etc)

If that is true, then the SAF NS conscript strategy of DETERENCE against enemy invasion is a useless waste of time (prime of youth), effort(educational and career opportunity costs) and money(loss of 2 yrs real income)

That's why they gave away those vouchers and SAFRA memberships. That's why they set up a committee to think of ways to motivate NSmen. It's unprecedented.

It's pointless to have a conscripted citizen army when you are not sure how many conscripts will report for war, or which way the conscripts will point their guns.

SINgaporeans must pay $100 to enter the caSINoes in their own home, while the Malaysians can go in FREE, even if they have no money in their pockets..go look see, look see...& still be treated like a guest. SINgaporeans have to be checked like they are some kind of 'dogs'..need ID!

The casino levy is for generating revenue to be shared between the govt and the casino operators. It has nothing to do with preventing problem gambling. Hardcore gamblers will buy a casino membership entry pass.