• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: Do not go to Japan or you will regret it.

This is a fact!!!

I just chat with my Malaysian friend who stay in Malacca.

She told me that her aunty's 3 friend went to Tokyo and come back having problems, 2 of them cannot get pregnant and one of them the baby got problem.. she told me become retarded.
The radiation in Tokyo is harmful and real.. Do not go to Japan..

If you have any stories about this sort, please share and warn others. The Japanese govt is withholding real information about the radiation levels in their country and this will have adverse effect on others.

as far as i know , the three ladies life is ruin from this visit to Japan.

This is what i heard from her.

what i do now is to banned all produce from Japan , especially from Tokyo. I dun want to take any chances at all. Screw the Japanese!!!

bro, i am not joking.

That is what my friend told me.. it is serious.. She has cancelled all trips to japan and change her honeymoon to Europe.

Good for her.

PUNISHER

This is the most stupid post I read today . Don't know how to swim say swimming trunk too big :wink: everyday babies are born in Tokyo hospital :wink: . Your Malaysian friend must be a vegetarian :wink:

PUNISHER

bro, i am not joking.

That is what my friend told me.. it is serious.. She has cancelled all trips to japan and change her honeymoon to Europe.

Good for her.

You so stupid to believe her words ? :wink: someone tell you a ghost story and say its his own experience and you believed his story just like that ? Being a vegetarian makes you really stupid :wink:

KopiO

This is a fact!!!

I just chat with my Malaysian friend who stay in Malacca.

She told me that her aunty's 3 friend went to Tokyo .......

This is what i heard from her.

If this is how you come by FACTS ...... You are;

1. Stupid.
2. So stupid.
3. So f*cking stupid.
4. So f*cking unbelievably stupid.

And it is a FACT.

PUNISHER

If this is how you come by FACTS ...... You are;

1. Stupid.
2. So stupid.
3. So f*cking stupid.
4. So f*cking unbelievably stupid.

And it is a FACT.

That is what happen if ppl become a vegetarian :wink: his brain like pea sized .

I found another site talking about this too.

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/japan-271/rumors-japan-radiation-3598022.html

Jayce_Gal wrote:
Anyone went to Japan recenty and have done a radiation check?

I was advised by my sister yesterday to not go to Japan as she has friends who came back to Sg and had done a radiation chk n found 10x the amount of radiation in their bodies..

Others said their friends friend can't give birth forever due to the radiation.. Or another version.. Can't give birth until Only 7 yrs later.. It's always the friend's friend..

Whats ur take?

Yeah, I've heard that my "friend's friend" also can't give birth.
Also heard of "friend's friend" come back and start to vomit.
But until I read a verifiable news report, I won't think too much about it.
If it's really such a big issue, Singapore news won't be so quiet.

If you compare radiation levels, there's many places in Europe where radiation levels are very high as well, but people don't think twice of going.

See this: STOMP - Singapore Seen - Untrue SMS being circulated that radiation from Japan n-leak spreading to rest of Asia

But until I read a verifiable news report, I won't think too much about it.
If it's really such a big issue, Singapore news won't be so quiet.

If you compare radiation levels, there's many places in Europe where radiation levels are very high as well, but people don't think twice of going.

See this: STOMP - Singapore Seen - Untrue SMS being circulated that radiation from Japan n-leak spreading to rest of Asia

All of sudden you become smarter after tio whack ? Like that must whack you more to make you wake up .

KopiO

And your other site is .......?

Again .....you are;

1. So f*cking unbelievably stupid.
2. That you should be SPAYED to prevent the spread of stupidity.

Thick Face Black Heart

what i do now is to banned all produce from Japan , especially from Tokyo. I dun want to take any chances at all. Screw the Japanese!!!

You coward. I am going to eat Japanese imported sashimi everyday just to prove you wrong. One year later I will be in perfect health and you will eat your words.

Another one:

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=35077

I know recently that the ministry came out to say that there are no reported cases of radiation poisoning as a result of travel to Japan in Singapore.

BIL just told us that a colleague has been unwell since returning from her holiday to Japan. She went to see doctor who says that she has symptoms of radiation poisoning. He even told her that she cannot get pregnant for 7 years because that's how long the radiation stays in one's body.

We have asked BIL to ask her for more info, eg where she went and what's her symptoms.

PUNISHER

Another one:

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=35077

I know recently that the ministry came out to say that there are no reported cases of radiation poisoning as a result of travel to Japan in Singapore.

BIL just told us that a colleague has been unwell since returning from her holiday to Japan. She went to see doctor who says that she has symptoms of radiation poisoning. He even told her that she cannot get pregnant for 7 years because that's how long the radiation stays in one's body.

We have asked BIL to ask her for more info, eg where she went and what's her symptoms.

Are you going to bring out all the ghost stories here and tell people that ghost is real ? You are really an idiot . :wink: .