• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you have a faVe forummer here..

He's not a man with his word , simple as that . He's just a chow ah gua when our master chio him he dare not to meet him :wink: .

Is "JIO", not chio, chio as in chiobu, wah lau ehh.... english fail, pinyin fail, dialect also fail, alamak....

ScreenShot2013-02-21at105710PM_zps4cd1ea32.jpg

Got Picture Got Talk, no picture, talk how big is still tuakang :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hahaha.. What kind of proof is that ? From your girl friend kinana ? You want proof you also dare not meet my master for proof :wink: ..lol...lol...
You dun believe not my problem liao, I've proved they PMed me, not like you, tuakang yaosiu, hehehehe