• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life of a flight attendant: Vanessa's story of debt, pain and emptiness

GoldLion

They always say air stewardess good money....how good is the money? Basic salary is a pittance and everything in less than 45k per year. This is good money? Maybe include sideline money.

Not everyone is into 'sideline'. If she likes you, free sex maybe. Has the pay dropped?

lianbeng

see only, no touch, no shiok.

lianbeng ever had nehneh massage on face u know? the air stewardess stretched over my seat to pass the other passenger his dinner set her nehneh actually brushing against my face lah! just keep still dun move just enjoy nehneh massage on face for that moment lah! :biggrin: also ever kana karchng massage on face too.

haha good one! plenty of such massage on the Kangaroo Lines:smile:

lianbeng

haha good one! plenty of such massage on the Kangaroo Lines:smile:

lianbeng not making up stories lah but since uncle so interested let me go on with the karchng massage! :biggrin: lianbeng was sitting at the middle aisle on the outermost seat. the stewardess pushed the meal cart and handed me my set. i was about to ask her for some tissue paper when she suddenly turned towards the window seats so her karchng literally rammed into my face and my spectacles dropped onto my seat - maybe can also call karchng punch on face lah! see stars liao!:*:

you get plenty of massages on QANTAS...:smile:...SQ, no chance.Not even a peep at the valley...the girls very high class and very careful not to reveal anything....not even a peep! the supervisor very on - check very carefully...walk up and down to check the girls also...so on SQ, no chance for such massages....KLM and Qantas plenty of chances...:smile:

CheebyeAlamakingTuaBuiSai

you should have use your face and press harder :biggrin:

CheebyeAlamakingTuaBuiSai

you get plenty of massages on QANTAS...:smile:...SQ, no chance.Not even a peep at the valley...the girls very high class and very careful not to reveal anything....not even a peep! ...:smile:

thats because SQ girls only like ang mo. i have never kena any massage before taking Qantas. Maybe because I am tua bui sai with cheebye face

i have the feeling that SQ girls always think that passengers are going to molest them the moment they walk pass
or serve food and drinks....some of them really look sluttish and bonkable....sometimes, after a few drinks, you start imagining and mentally molesting them....scary man!

if a girl cannot fit into her uniform, out she goes!!! that's SQ - a great way to fly always!!!

SanShuGong

Actually, in any profession, if you do not know how to save, the end result is the same. Since young, my parents have taught my siblings and I the values of saving for rainy days. I have since pass this knowledge to my children.

SanShuGong

Uh qantas bu very low standard one leh. Most are bui and getting old. Tat y i avoid taking qantas

Qantas is not that bad. The food is nicer than SQ. The air crews are somehow more stern. I never have any complains while taking Qantas. However, for short trips that is less than 4 hours, I still prefer budget airlines.

I think u r really pulling my leg. Sq food is ok but qantas food is worse. Really cutting corners. And i am not the only one to say it.

Qantas is not that bad. The food is nicer than SQ. The air crews are somehow more stern. I never have any complains while taking Qantas. However, for short trips that is less than 4 hours, I still prefer budget airlines.

SanShuGong

I think u r really pulling my leg. Sq food is ok but qantas food is worse. Really cutting corners. And i am not the only one to say it.

It might be one man's meat is another man's poison. Somehow, I still prefers Qantas. No problem about it. We all have our preferences. :smile:

Actually, in any profession, if you do not know how to save, the end result is the same. Since young, my parents have taught my siblings and I the values of saving for rainy days. I have since pass this knowledge to my children.

It should be "taught my siblings and me........", not "my siblings and I.........".

SanShuGong

It should be "taught my siblings and me........", not "my siblings and I.........".

Thank you. Its always good to learn something new. never too old to learn.

So should I say, "My wife and I are going to the market" or "My wife and me are going to the market"?

They always say air stewardess good money....how good is the money? Basic salary is a pittance and everything in less than 45k per year. This is good money? Maybe include sideline money.

According to the article, Vanessa claims she earns "at least $6K on average", but spends about $7K a month on branded goods.

This is what's commonly known as a GCB.

Thank you. Its always good to learn something new. never too old to learn.

So should I say, "My wife and I are going to the market" or "My wife and me are going to the market"?

It should be "My wife and I......".
If you were going to the market alone, you would say "I am going to the market", not "Me is going to the market."

Similarly, in the earlier example, if you had no siblings, you would have said "My parents taught me......" and not "My parents taught I.....................".

lianbeng

you get plenty of massages on QANTAS...:smile:...SQ, no chance.Not even a peep at the valley...the girls very high class and very careful not to reveal anything....not even a peep! the supervisor very on - check very carefully...walk up and down to check the girls also...so on SQ, no chance for such massages....KLM and Qantas plenty of chances...:smile:

lianbeng dun agree with uncle for this: lianbeng actually saw the panties of an SIA girl when she was squatting down to tidy up the meal cart! :biggrin: keep ur eyes wide opened on flight next time - sure can see lots of things! when most people are asleep on flight, they zaogeng very easily!