• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life of a flight attendant: Vanessa's story of debt, pain and emptiness

What a touching story. Anyone keen to turn this into a Man Booker Prize book? The arduous struggles of a woman consumed by materialistic and vanity pressures of society will surely make a compelling read.

you did!!! ok next time uncle will stay awake and vigilant.....:smile:

1. aiyoh! kopi.
2. like that also shiok meh:biggrin:
3. at your mature age, do be contended with the family-based "yellow-faced" wifey mah:p
4. your roving eyes should be for looking after grand children hoh!

Please loh last time took the simi Delta Airlines got pregnant air stewardess somemore

American airlines are different from Asian airlines.

Due to America's labour unions and employment laws you cannot dismiss stewardesses because they're old or pregnant. Otherwise the lawsuits will come fast and furious.

bushtucker

lianbeng ever had nehneh massage on face u know? the air stewardess stretched over my seat to pass the other passenger his dinner set her nehneh actually brushing against my face lah! just keep still dun move just enjoy nehneh massage on face for that moment lah! :biggrin: also ever kana karchng massage on face too.

your posts damn funny! washing machine, backside n boob massage, LOL :biggrin: