• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Mak Cik stand up to Ah Tiong Aunties

Force 136

11987FFF-93D5-4E7D-AD61-F235AC6EDCD7-1446-000001D91511E7E8.jpg

Singaporeans First...... hurray......:wink::wink::wink::wink::wink::wink:

Kinana

There is nothing bad about what the tiong bus said. Nan hua is a Chinese school, the rings were just curious about Malay in Chinese school cos it's unusual

goldenmonkey

There is nothing bad about what the tiong bus said. Nan hua is a Chinese school, the rings were just curious about Malay in Chinese school cos it's unusual

Wao lao, where have you been? The last time there was a public Chinese school in Singapore, Benjamin Sheares was the president and ice cream on the roadside was selling for 10cents.

many of my malay friends are very fluent in mandarin. so don't anyhow scold them in mandarin ok....and vice versa too.:smile:

lianbeng

many of my malay friends are very fluent in mandarin. so don't anyhow scold them in mandarin ok....and vice versa too.:smile:

lianbeng also know of malay people with double distinctions in Chinese Language leh!:biggrin: dun play play hor! 开玩笑啊!

spot on!!! many non-malay singaporeans and foreigners are shocked when my malay friends reply in mandarin!!!...especially after a caustic or rude remark made about them....

Its good that there're many Malays of the present generation learning Mandarin.. I read somewhere that nowadays quite a number of Malay parents sending their young kids for Mandarin classes..

In fact when young, I remember seeing my late Ah Kong's kampong buddy, a Malay uncle conversing with him in fluent Cantonese..

when China collapse liek the soviets in the next deep recession/depression...............all those people learning Mandarin will be cursing they waste time, effort and money

The Chinese Language will never die lah even if China collapses which is very very unlikely.

people never bother to learn last time mah..................

in a deep recession, China will collapse - the communists will fall as tens of millions will riot since jobless and muslims in the northeast and tibetans will also join in..............

since no more economic growth..................people won't put up with the commies any longer................

worse still, the commies keep asking people to buy gold and silver...................when market crash, their prices will plunge and people sure go haywire

like the Soviet Union.............Jewish-owned traitors will surface and lead a coup...........

lianbeng

lianbeng throws in 2 cents: heard some people said if Admiral ZhengHe 郑和 had started his maiden voyage expedition much earlier than Marco Polo, the entire USA would have become a Muslim country liao!:biggrin: 郑和 was a Chinese Muslim lah!

Melayu, learn this phrase whenever you come face-to-face with the obnoxious Tiongs:

操你妈的逼!

Cao4 Ni3 Ma1 De Bi1
(Tsao Nee Ma De Bee)

Meaning:
Fuck your mother cheebai,
a.k.a KNNBCCB

It's very handy.
PAP govt's balls shrink in front of China embassy, but the Malays are special indigenous people protected by the Singapore Constitution.
Scold them to your heart's merriment, no harm will come to you.

What to do? I is Bras Basah RI boy mah...... :o:o:o

power!!!...bras basah rogue school damned POWER one!!!...me disenchanted by all the intellect and scholarship there...too powderful all the bras basah rogue products....scared