• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Mak Cik stand up to Ah Tiong Aunties

andyfisher

mak cik power man!!
respect her, hopefully all the sporeans learn each other lang. last time go mkt, fishseller can talk tamil, malay, chn, now knn only speak mandarin, no malay even..knn

spore power..mak cik boleh!

now up my points pls. thk u :smile:

@rmadill0

Mah Cik over sensitive lah...

Ah Tiongs clearly have not integrated well enough, dunno that our school intakes are multi-racial, regardless of the name of the school. The statement clearly is not insulting.

I don't think the Tiongs should integrate.

Their kids should study at an international school specially meant for mainland Chinese immigrants.

Last thing we want are born and bred Singaporean kids to befriend them, think they're 'not so different from us', and get socialized into thinking highly of the PAP govt's FT policy.