• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This New Paper picture today bothers me...

What high-quality SG beauties.. so chio and so well-groomed. Lucky is the man who marries any one of them.

Of course, none of them can be as beautiful as the great beauties of Sinkieland: Abigail Chay, Ho Ching, Lee Wei Ling, Patricia Mok, Saw Phaik Hwa.

1. bro, honest i chanced upon meeting ah chay in person some 4 months back in some official function.
2. yes, definitely no looks department.
3. but seriously, she does has her flair in speaking properly.
4. one more thing: airport.

spg is either the back row extreme left or the one on the right in front.

1. erect, all cmi hoh.
2. aiyoh! this is excellent of female sinkies at their besterest.
3. just wondering how the freak princess would look like with full makeover?

All of these gals are really pitiful lot..

On the picture, I saw 2 cute pigs smiling for the camera..

If they look like that, has it ever come across your mind how their PARENTS look like??

liongsam

Plastic surgery cannot alter the genes. Their children will look like them and it will be a shock from the other half when he realizes that the one he married is not a beauty but an ugly. Then he will sue her for cheating him and demand for a divorce. If he is poor, then cover the face, fire the base.

Plastic surgery cannot alter the genes. Their children will look like them and it will be a shock from the other half when he realizes that the one he married is not a beauty but an ugly.

Nobody said you must marry and/or procreate.
Here's an idea: fucking as a recreational sport. Heard of it?

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Plastic surgery cannot alter the genes. Their children will look like them and it will be a shock from the other half when he realizes that the one he married is not a beauty but an ugly. Then he will sue her for cheating him and demand for a divorce. If he is poor, then cover the face, fire the base.

Classic example is Xiaxue.