• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loser PAP Operation At SBF

Really? Unbelievable! Now having a taste of your own medicine, isn't it suckerboy. Told you the path to salvation wouldn't be easy, and you made it so much more difficult for you to extract yourself from the vicious cycle you created. Looks like the therapy is working.

*Hoah* :biggrin:

Dun stalk me you fucking moron....follow my backside smell my fart ah?
Seriously dude you too into all these cyber forum stuff....go outside smell the air once in awhile...
FYI zaps or infract means squat to me...my points been going up and up....I din bother to check who up also....thanks to whoever for the support.

chorut

Dun stalk me you fucking moron....follow my backside smell my fart ah?
Seriously dude you too into all these cyber forum stuff....go outside smell the air once in awhile...
FYI zaps or infract means squat to me...my points been going up and up....I din bother to check who up also....thanks to whoever for the support.

No, I'm not stalking you. You're whining so loud I heard you from afar. Now then you know your fart very smelly ah, suckerboy? I'm not surprised your points keep going up, because you're using clones. And then deduct from me the points.

Darth Vader

I admit i am a PAP supporter.

PAP supporter in this forum is fine and it makes the balance. I am only interested in YPAP/PAP IB members spending long hours in this forum with their various online personas and deception. In clone wars, it is a dog eat dog world. BTW the price of your telly has increased. Must make it affordable.

No, I'm not stalking you. You're whining so loud I heard you from afar. Now then you know your fart very smelly ah, suckerboy? I'm not surprised your points keep going up, because you're using clones. And then deduct from me the points.

I know my fart is smelly....thanks for admitting that you smell it also....you like? Or should I sit on your fuckface to fart a good one?
My points keep going up 你吹? hoah hur muahahaha

Thick Face Black Heart

boss, when in SBF going for IPO? :p:p:p

Actually that's a great question.

I suspect Leongsam is collecting donations in order to fatten the kitty so he can sell the forum at a premium price.

I will hence make the following bet: Within ONE year, this forum will be sold to some buyer who will pay at least US$100,000 for it.

Ash007

Sell to SPH?

Actually that's a great question.

I suspect Leongsam is collecting donations in order to fatten the kitty so he can sell the forum at a premium price.

I will hence make the following bet: Within ONE year, this forum will be sold to some buyer who will pay at least US$100,000 for it.

chorut

I know my fart is smelly....thanks for admitting that you smell it also....you like? Or should I sit on your fuckface to fart a good one?
My points keep going up 你吹? hoah hur muahahaha

I just reported your post for rude. Your frequent farting really stink.

I know nothing will be done, but I feel shiok reporting your indiscretions, just to irritate you leh, suckerboy.

*HOAH*

I just reported your post for rude. Your frequent farting really stink.

I know nothing will be done, but I feel shiok reporting your indiscretions, just to irritate you leh, suckerboy.

*HOAH*

Shiok sendiri....symbolic gesture? Man you losing it big time hahaha

chorut

Shiok sendiri....symbolic gesture? Man you losing it big time hahaha

Oh man, I'm enjoying it. Pts do not matter to me, just so to let you know. I just enjoy doing what I do to you.
That's all I care. Not happy, deal with it, suckerboy. You're my toy now. :biggrin:

Oh man, I'm enjoying it. Pts do not matter to me, just so to let you know. I just enjoy doing what I do to you.
That's all I care. Not happy, deal with it, suckerboy. You're my toy now. :biggrin:

Chorut you want suck on my chorut? So easy to work you up....you won't be Kpkb and following behind my ass if it doesn't matter....haha self pwned you dumbfuck loser!

chorut

Chorut you want suck on my chorut? So easy to work you up....you won't be Kpkb and following behind my ass if it doesn't matter....haha self pwned you dumbfuck loser!

Seriously, it doesn't matter what you reply, as long as I get replies from you, it shows you're affected, not me. That's all I care.
It's good therapy for you, man..oh, my toyboy. You should pay me.

*HOAH*
(I like this HOAH gesture so much from your clone Darth, that I'm using it liao)

Darth Vader

I have just infracted u for stupidity, stalking and sowing discord among forummers. Remember.. do not take things here too seriously.. all in the name of fun. Hahaha