• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Mat earns $7k a mth driving taxi, pay higher than a police ASP

whoami

Good for this Mat.. 7K a month is quite sufficient for him to support his family..

Not all Mats are lazy nowadays.. They already chuck aside their wooden guitars..

Most modern Mats have this new mentality.. They only know how to make more $$$$$$ now..

Either u shape up...or ship out....

whoami

At least this stupid, old and ugly useless Chinese that is you shuts up your racism against the natives of this country even if it is temporarily. Blaming and expecting you Western and Japanese cocksucking failures to feed them? Ptui get a head check you retarded dumbfuck.

Ask tat Jah jamban is he blind to those Chinese beggars at HDB estates or China town? Even after friday prayers, tere are Chinese beggars outside the mosque. So Malays oso give money to all races. Though not much. And yes, tere are Malay beggars too.

Good for this Mat.. 7K a month is quite sufficient for him to support his family..

Not all Mats are lazy nowadays.. They already chuck aside their wooden guitars..

Most modern Mats have this new mentality.. They only know how to make more $$$$$$ now..

I hope it's not blamed on chinese for somehow influencing them to become more like chinese.

Either u shape up...or ship out....

You see it slightly better. Yes even a dying rat would fight like a lion. That's right you need to put in effort and all to make money to survive in sg. It applies to everyone here.

Ask tat Jah jamban is he blind to those Chinese beggars at HDB estates or China town? Even after friday prayers, tere are Chinese beggars outside the mosque. So Malays oso give money to all races. Though not much. And yes, tere are Malay beggars too.

That's not the pt. If you see there are ppl like mojito or syed putra that somehow want to blame the plight of some malays unto some other party rather than their own doing. That's what i was addressing isn't too difficult to see.

whoami

That's not the pt. If you see there are ppl like mojito or syed putra that somehow want to blame the plight of some malays unto some other party rather than their own doing. That's what i was addressing isn't too difficult to see.

U like to stereotype one particular race. Tats my point.

And i say upteem time...no one race is perfect.

I believe these are rare exception than the norm....heard of those elite cabbies driving the 'limos' making more but I dun know any personally....if income so good no one wants to work as security for $1500 on daily 12 hours shift

Not everyone have
1. Driving license/taxi license
2. Know SG map
3. Need to be hardworking(work 7/week)
4. Attitude

Less any one of above will not earning more than $3k.

Char_Azn

Cab drivers average income already quite ok. Was talking to one 2 days back he told me he isn't very hardworking just work normal hours take home 2k+ - 3K. Those hardworking ones will go above 4K. So if someone works smart, like getting regular jobs from hotels and companies, hitting 5K is possible. I do have my doubts whether the mat's claim of 7K is real

whoami

It apply to all races! Tis chap kong tua kang. 7K??:rolleyes: If every singaporean work so hard like him, where got time to make babies?

U like to stereotype one particular race. Tats my point.

And i say upteem time...no one race is perfect.

No i don't. It's you that is cherry picking only trying to specifically find posts of me putting down the race but ignoring the pts when i didn't.

Anyway stereotyping is done by many people. You see posts of chinese ppl being called money loving souless machines by others but i don't go around harrassing ppl that do that.

Not everyone have
1. Driving license/taxi license
2. Know SG map
3. Need to be hardworking(work 7/week)
4. Attitude

Less any one of above will not earning more than $3k.
Not splitting hairs bro but I refuse to believe a 7k taxi driver is common....dun talk about extra lobangs or special sidelines.....this chap is not even 1 in 1000....
Truck drivers, delivery drivers even personal chauffeurs I believe they work just as hard but dun even earn half as much....if there is a chance of more than double your income.....most people's attitude will change.

whoami

No i don't. It's you that is cherry picking only trying to specifically find posts of me putting down the race but ignoring the pts when i didn't.

Anyway stereotyping is done by many people. You see posts of chinese ppl being called money loving souless machines by others but i don't go around harrassing ppl that do that.

U still dont remember wat i told u? Why i specifically pick on u? Missing ur daily dosage again ya.

U see each time whenever teres a thread on tat particular one race, wmi bound to see Jah jamban tere.

U still dont remember wat i told u? Why i specifically pick on u? Missing ur daily dosage again ya.

U see each time whenever teres a thread on tat particular one race, wmi bound to see Jah jamban tere.

and so what if you see me there? You mean posting in a particular thread about a race automatically means it's a bad thing?

Ha! Ha! Well said. At $7000/- a month, he will have to drive his taxi 12 hours a day earning $20/- an hour non stop. This is excluding his taxi rentals, fuel, repairs, tires wear and tear and other outgoings.
Yes exactly bro cabbies tell me they average gross $25-30 per hour of driving....factor in rental and fuel.
Assuming good luck every moment good passenger flow without empty cabs....no hiccups like jams or queues (haven even come to the other risks like runaway passengers, traffic fines etc). Drive flat out long hours...think cannot touch 7k also....

Tis thread is not on the above. Go see an optician.

ROFL you cannot see how i answered your question already? You asked me is stereotyping a good thing. I have already given you the answer. From your response can sort of see what you think about it unless you are really blur and cannot see i have responded to your question.

whoami

ROFL you cannot see how i answered your question already? You asked me is stereotyping a good thing. I have already given you the answer. From your response can sort of see what you think about it unless you are really blur and cannot see i have responded to your question.

Nope. U havent answer my question yet i.e. why u like to stereotype tis particular race. I also see other races asking/begging for money too. And do i have to tell u even when China asking for donation when their country facing crisis, we Malay/muslims oso donate. Go check with MUIS. So all races helps each other. Not juz tat particular race "always asking for help". U are juz stereotyping and zooming in tat particular race...always.