• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

George Yeo: Why I left politics

Neighbour's dog barking also MP's pasah? What a mollycoddled bunch of morons sinkies are! You pay a straight-A student, double degree, master and doctorate multi-million dollar stipends to babysit the electorate and mediate petty resident squabbles? Only in Peasantpore!

Yeah, I agree. Sinkies are getting butt raped by the PAP from job losses due to open FT policy, high cost of a roof over their heads, cannot get CPF out, cannot afford high health care costs, etc. They don't call their MPs to complain about this, but they call their MPs to complain about the dog barking. LOL.

This constituent who call him must be super white horse. If I ask my MP for his handphone number when he travelling to Brussels, so I can call him in case of anything, he would tell me to fuck off. After that, he will ask the police to come and check me. Who is this constituent? Lee Wei Ling?

Why all these losers PAP guys kept using CAT and DOG to tell their pathetic story like they really "CARE" for the residents. Didn't he tell one woman to seek help elsewhere or her MP when she was molested? It created a storm then, so how can he still argue about being conscience clear. Of cours private sector is more busy the MP role. As MP, you have all the polishers grasslooters at your beck and call, in private sector you go fly kite and have to suck up to your colleagues to co-operate with you. Know the difference?

The papzis are all waiting to be skewed. Lets do it one be one... starting with MBT, then WKS, GCT, LHL, etc.

All these dinosaurs MUST go! First the old man and that kie chiu general in TPGRC.

It was dissappointing and very unfortunate that TPGRC was not contested in the last election. It is another easy target because the residents there are mostly aged poor folks who dislike PAP, not to mention it has became a disgusting red-light district. CCS wouldn't have been so lucky if oppositions were to contest there. Sianz..

Cruxx

He is being honest to say that. And after serving 23 years and majority as minister we wonder, whether, he had during his term try to change something within the party for the people?

It has pretty much dawn on us that PAP has a lot of people like him, unable to change anything or self serving. Sigh!

He has a lot to do with the reason why there are so many Ah Neh PMETs in Sinkieland. But of course, the blue PAP "opposition" supporters are in thrall to superficially non-partisan PAPzis like him. They like moderates, you see. Don't rock the boat please. WP is happy with PAP's Singapore. We need no Chee Soon Juans and JBJs. The words 假仁假义 spring to mind every time I think of George Yeo. :rolleyes:

Cruxx

It was dissappointing and very unfortunate that TPGRC was not contested in the last election. It is another easy target because the residents there are mostly aged poor folks who dislike PAP, not to mention it has became a disgusting red-light district. CCS wouldn't have been so lucky if oppositions were to contest there. Sianz..

The founder of Singapore is there leh. You sure dumb sinkies would vote against their dear leader?

Cruxx

Remember your place in society before you engage in political debate.

Debate cannot degenerate into a free-for-all where no distinction is made between the senior and junior party, or what the Hokkiens describe as "boh tua, boh suay".

"You must make distinctions - what is high, what is low, what is above, what is below - and then within this, we can have a debate, we can have a discussion,"

Mr George Yeo

Some liberal eh? Not only is schizophrenia rampant in Singapore, so too is autism. Bloody Singaporeans seem to lack the human ability to understand the emotions and intentions of others. It appears to me that Singaporeans are born to be conned, be it by the PAP, WP, CHC, Sunshine Empire, Genneva Gold etc. They actually bought into the "good cop, bad cop" routine of the PAPzis. :rolleyes:

When the topic of conversation moved to the matter of logistics, Mr Yeo shared a personal story about an early experience with logistics:
“One of my most memorable [brushes with logistics] is when my younger son had leukaemia and needed a bone marrow transplant at St Jude [Children's Research] Hospital in Memphis. I got FedEx to help me.

There is a direct flight from Taiwan to Memphis every day, but the doctor could not be on the flight. So he flew Singapore Airlines to Los Angeles. FedEx put him on a corporate jet [with the bone marrow] from LA to Memphis for me. After that, my wife has been very loyal to FedEx.”

Fuck You lah Georgie Boy.. FedEx did all that because you're a Minister and MP that time..

I'm fucking sure they'll not do all that for a lowly Sinkie peasant..

Dreamer1

Ex-Minister George Yeo acts like a saint,while enjoying million$ of pension from our money annually.
George Yeo did two things which I still remember:

(1)Casinos are the ever lasting legacy of George Yeo
George Yeo and His True Legacy for Singapore
http://mrwangsaysso.blogspot.sg/2011/05/george-yeo-and-his-true-legacy-for.html

(2)George Yeo was a buddy of murderer LG Khin Nyint from Burma,Khin Nyint was his counterpart in Burma military intelligence (MI) then.
Now he join Robert Kuok who is friend of Drug Lord Lo Hsing-han/Law Sit Han, wants to make money from Burma,so George went to see Burma opposition Aung san Su Kyi,took photo(shown in his facebook) and tried to be friendly,he is an opportunist!
Singapore: Burma-Singapore Axis: Globalising the Heroin Trade
www.singapore-window.org/804caq9.htm