• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Interesting People You Met During National Service

every bmt platoon sure got one porlampar that stated he want to go OCS to be officer to repay the nation. His buddy will be the most pitiful person as normally his type also those cannot CMI. can talk only, no abilities at all. his buddy will also have to bear the hatred from the rest of the platoon because of the porlampar action.

Raiders

the forummer i would love to blanket party is the braggart Besotted.

This fellow must be quite jialat. I seldom see you detest anyone :biggrin:

EDITED: Should say, "I have NEVER see you detest anyone before" :biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hahaa no lah....this guy is like clinton la....just jee siow him. But whereas clinton doesnt target anyone....Besotted does.

This fellow must be quite jialat. I seldom see you detest anyone :biggrin:

EDITED: Should say, "I have NEVER see you detest anyone before" :biggrin:

Conqueror

Strong As Samson ?

screwball where got tall strong and smart? This nigger was mocking ppl about his benchpress saying it was useless. Plain obvious he doesn't have much strength.

He's strong ? Chest muscles ... if you have got it, don't be too happy either.

236832.125samson_orig.gif

jubilee1919

i think Colin Theseira was a camel....

Major Seah Peng Yong (later Lt Colonel) was OC Kilo Company SAFTI (NS recruits). When they passed out most of the recruits went to Delta Company (Section Leaders) and he too was OC of Delta. The Platoon Cmdr of Platoon 3 and his Platoon 2IC (Colin Theseira) joined the Camel Team leader Major Seah that brought the team to Israel.

You have to know her name. It was all about her Indian name. She cried and filed the charge against the LCP. Cried even harder when the charge was thrown out and thrown back at her.

A WO needing to file charges against an lcp who's most likely an nsf. Chinese get made of if their names sound dumb too.

Two dozen of my NS buddies and I have made a pledge that in the event of war, we would not take up arms to defend Stinkapore.
Why don't you just draw arms and put a bullet on the heads of occifers who charged their men for malingering. That will be a great contribution to the nation. This nation need occifers with brains.:wink:

Major Seah Peng Yong (later Lt Colonel) was OC Kilo Company SAFTI (NS recruits). When they passed out most of the recruits went to Delta Company (Section Leaders) and he too was OC of Delta. The Platoon Cmdr of Platoon 3 and his Platoon 2IC (Colin Theseira) joined the Camel Team leader Major Seah that brought the team to Israel.
thanks for the info....knew Theseira when he was 6 DIV commander and later went to Mindef to be public relations spokesman and came back later again to become CAO.
He was highly unpopular because he banned R & R for LOS training when AIDs scare came about in the mid 80s.

Why don't you just draw arms and put a bullet on the heads of occifers who charged their men for malingering. That will be a great contribution to the nation. This nation need occifers with brains.:wink:
i think if SAF ever goes to war.......will have many incidents of friendly fire to the back of the heads of commanders and alot of suicides.....

1sickpuppy II

The people I met in the AssAF are mostly fuckup jiat liao bees. I can still remember this fucking chow ah neh acting OC that ordered all of us to do lepaord crawl and step on our backs. Fucking shit skin will be friendly with his own kind and excuse them or give them light duty and takan the mats and the chings.

Raiders

cannot reveal too much.....:biggrin:

but i helped future CO SOA Tan Kah Thiam set up 42 SAR before ROD

Wah brother, you must be really old bird. When I was at SOA, Tan Kah Thiam was already CO for a few years. He is now the DY Chief Armour Officer. Saw him in Wallaby last year.

Charlie99

It happened that I was a recruit in Kilo Coy, SAFTI, then SISL at SAFTI, then to a battalion, then to OCS.
The then OC of Kilo Coy was a CPT.

Jlokta

Anyone from SADA?

I know of someone from SALA, not SADA. :biggrin:

They were later known as ADSD - Air Defence Systems Division and operated mainly out of Chong Pang Camp with one battalion operating from LCK Camp 2.

Later because of too much money and too much free time, they renamed themselves ADOC - Air Defence & Operations Command.:biggrin:

Jlokta

cannot reveal too much.....:biggrin:

but i helped future CO SOA Tan Kah Thiam set up 42 SAR before ROD

Wah brother, you must be really old bird. When I was at SOA, Tan Kah Thiam was already CO for a few years. He is now the DY Chief Armour Officer. Saw him in Wallaby last year.

Seems like there's alot of Armour personnel in this forum.

I'm a 1/2 armour fella, operated an armour vehicle with 4 wheels. :biggrin: