• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

ok la 81 clean i can understand...but you dun like Fragrance cos their yellow clash with your orange issit?
:p

I dun yellow colour lah, my preferences only, if the FL wanna go Fragrance, I cant say no what, last time Fragrance cheaper, now i think same price as 81

It's a long story, long enough for a storybook. In summary, once upon a time, there was G5. Then LTB turned face because PAU and BYK and G5 became F4 v. LTB.

the victim in the whole story is Dr Chee Soon Juan, KNN his name kenna \"smeared\" by LTB for years for no reasons... :biggrin:

Seriously, i have no idea what\'s happening, I only came here when Ah Leong reset the server, then I registered and afk, was posting at Stomp until the admins pissed me off, then I come back here :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
wat time u slept...then i see you now posting on other threads. You insomnaic like drifter eh?

Seriously, i have no idea what\'s happening, I only came here when Ah Leong reset the server, then I registered and afk, was posting at Stomp until the admins pissed me off, then I come back here :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: