• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

alamaking is banned? why and by whom?

Raiders and Scroolball (clone) where got banned? no mah...

i also dont know ...i just come in sammyboy ..and see this thread got many ppl kena banned ...brother errection2011 also said 3 person kena banned .

Screenshot2012-04-12atPM060638.png

Screenshot2012-04-12atPM065357.png

I got banned for this? Seriously Ah Leong, either your Super Mod is a Screwball's super fan or really cannot take my joke, stupid man.......

I think that was a valid ban if taken seriously. In legal terms, it's called intimidation and extortion. Like a police officer tells someone - look, I have the rank and power, if you don't give me your phone number or do something to my bidding, I'll arrest you. However, it sounded like a joke to me, shouldn't be taken so seriously.

Sorry Alamaking, I think that was a valid ban if taken seriously. In legal terms, it's called intimidationa and extortion. Like police officer tells someone - look, I have the rank and power, if you don't give me your phone number or do something to my bidding, I'll arrest you. However, it sounded like a joke to me, shouldn't be taken so seriously.
Hahaha, I cant even remember when the last time I zap somebody, LOL

Microsoft

walan eh! ... din noe zap ppl in sbf can kill 1 leh! ... :rolleyes:

True...i tot Ah Sam say there ish no rite or wrong in pt system...u can up or diap somebody if u dun like his/her/it post...dun tok 2 u too much wait Raider cum n say i toking 2 myself...haizz :(:biggrin::p

This cheebye superMODel, I'm sure is a regular old timer here. If not, I chopped. From the way he write our banned message, I super sure.

Ehh, pm you do that thing, do now leh, so you and your gang can talk crap there, the dark side sibe buay song, 拿我先开刀, LOL

But I will still Diao their Dark Sideous, LOL