• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

alamaking is banned? why and by whom?

Screenshot2012-04-12atPM060638.png

Screenshot2012-04-12atPM065357.png

I got banned for this? Seriously Ah Leong, either your Super Mod is a Screwball's super fan or really cannot take my joke, stupid man.......

AlamakQueen

I got banned for this? Seriously Ah Leong, either your Super Mod is a Screwball's super fan or really cannot take my joke, stupid man.......

Brother, this time you got me. LOL... I think you better create a clone to TCSS lah.

kingrant

So how does it feel to be banned? So what's the value of having 13,000 pts when you can still be banned by a Supermod with less than 10 pts?

LOL//wahahahaha..

So how does it feel to be banned? So what's the value of having 13,000 pts when you can still be banned by a Supermod with less than 10 pts?

LOL//wahahahaha..
Seriously, i feel nothing, did you see me ranting anymore? sorry to disappoint you, LOL

AlamakQueen

whahahahaha...thankyou ...i finally give in to sleeping medication liao ...

Brother, don't take too much. Not good one. I suggest you go for 15 mins slow jog, then do another 15 mins exercise. After that take a bath, will be easy to sleep.

yes bro..today i went jogging for 30mins liao . hope later dont need to eat sleeping medicine again .

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hey bros raiders & drifter.......all looking good liao leh. I got to do 15 mins slow jog and 15 mins exercise then sleep leh :p

chat wif you guys tomoro .

DerMannschaft

No but those clones under the pretense of newbies are wussies. They complain to admin even for the slightest thing. Seriously admin won't really know if they are clone accounts based on users IP addresses. :biggrin: