• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Zapped Kinana?

He is new and he has been the contrarian in this forum. I did not see any post from him that was abusive and he certainly was not spamming. Any reason why he has been zapped to this extent.

We cannot go forward if we only accept the same views or can we? I have no issues if people give him a hard time in this forum but taking him out circulation is not kosher.

wikiphile

I did, i zapped a troll to send a clear message - we have more than enough here as it is. His views thus far has not been very constructive anyway

He is new and he has been the contrarian in this forum. I did not see any post from him that was abusive and he certainly was not spamming. Any reason why he has been zapped to this extent.

We cannot go forward if we only accept the same views or can we? I have no issues if people give him a hard time in this forum but taking him out circulation is not kosher.

Zapped by the usual bunch of seniors who disagree with his views.

CandiceChan

It's all part of the wayang game. In normal circumstances, his cronies from the PAP IB would add him points but those clowns failed in their acts to convince me their political stance are neutral when in fact they are not. Or did you like others failed to see through their plot? :smile:

Who zapped him? Who? Who?????? Hey screwball i thought you would know since you are a genius. Why not you go to the sex forum and ask such a question.

In most other vbulletin forums with points that's how it goes. Newbies always risked getting zapped. Some newbies make it out with more points and survive and some don't. Go take a look in the other forums yourself.

Thanks for putting your hands up but I just felt that it is not right. I know it was irritating and I looked at his other posts and they seem quite ok. Obviously he is on PAP side.

We seem to tolerate clones that closely mirror nicks to irritate and we even made the resident forum racist a mod and what he did pales in comparison. I could be the minority here. I hope not.

I did, i zapped a troll to send a clear message - we have more than enough here as it is. His views thus far has not been very constructive anyway

Zapped by the usual bunch of seniors who disagree with his views.

1. since we are on this topic.
2. out of curosity: who can zap someone & what qualifications?
3. next, ban someone: who can ban & what qualifications?
4. honest, to this day, i am clueless!

breaknews

With a nick like Kanina, I think he deserved to be zapped!

Same for Hor GAO Gan! :biggrin:

isn't kanina someone's cloned nick created to irritate ppl here? Screwball you ought to take the dildo out from your rear end and shove it up your mouth instead.

wMulew

His post are not Opposition friendly. If you want to troll you have to be opposition friendly else you get zapped. Most people in this friendly does not like the concept of freedom of speech.

be very careful bro....such kind of admission ...BosSam will want to give you private tiew-tion :p

1. hahaha!
2. probably, i need to retrain myself riding some seatless bike first.
3. btw, what's "tiew-tion"?
4. i am not so good at some local dialects.

tiew in cantonese means.......:smile:.....he give you private tiew -tion dun use condom leh.

1. hahahaha!
2. ok some canto slang man.
3. aiyoh! sorry bro.
4. me, no bi or slanted leh!
5. sammy, not my cup of kopi hoh.
6. i don't like bike too.

wikiphile

Thanks for putting your hands up but I just felt that it is not right. I know it was irritating and I looked at his other posts and they seem quite ok. Obviously he is on PAP side.

We seem to tolerate clones that closely mirror nicks to irritate and we even made the resident forum racist a mod and what he did pales in comparison. I could be the minority here. I hope not.

Embracing diversity is one thing, embracing stupidity is another. Kanina belongs to the latter.