The mask interferes with my sense of smell. I used to be able to tell which slut lai ang by smelling.KNN go zouk need to wear mask anot ? KNN
After seversl glasses, its not a issue snymore.The mask interferes with my sense of smell. I used to be able to tell which slut lai ang by smelling.
The mask interferes with my sense of smell. I used to be able to tell which slut lai ang by smelling.
Some slut whore said wear mask can whistle KNNIf you can still smell someone else's fart or perfume despite wearing a mask, how much protection do you think it will provide against a virus?
Daft Sinkies do not think. Blind obedience, no wonder 61% and 95% lah.
You are not discerning..After seversl glasses, its not a issue snymore.
KNN go zouk need to wear mask anot ? KNN
KNN Chao Turtle even no covid dancing is also 1m mah KNN but dancing with mask look verlee stupid KNNKNN
Chao Turtle thinks must wear unless you are drinking your Johnny or Vodka.
Then, dance at 1m apart arh?
Any old fart here is a pioneer of Zouk since its inception, and is still frequenting that place till now?
My uncle leemember next to it was Velvet underground. Can sua tiu and even sua tiu to fire disco KNN my uncle also leemember got 1 club that have 3 themes and 1 is a canto room KNN all linked can sua tiu to English and sua back KNN1991...those days in FIRE
1991...those days in FIRE
I still remember MTV bar, does that makes me a pioneer?Any old fart here is a pioneer of Zouk since its inception, and is still frequenting that place till now?