That is why I have said many times before, all those who can't make it in Singapore (eg: foremost is that useless Islampig) are the real losers because they'll forever have to depend on the government for handouts, just like domesticated animals which no longer have the instinct to hunt anymore. These people are better off to leave for good, either to leave this world or to leave Singapore. I totally have no respects for such people (again that Islampig is a good stinking example) because they will only bring Singapore down in the long term as the government cannot afford to eternally be a welfare state at the expense of those hardworking, ingenious and capable tax payers (like myself).nonsense middle class are doing pretty well for themselves,all the elites i know self made or otherwise love PAP and lick up up every drop of wisdom the ministars dispense.(AK assi the investor blogger for one he has nearly seven figure CPF and six figure SRS and cant stop praising it and everytime some ministar talk about economic policy he will always put in a good word),and most of the middle class are pro establishment,they are enjoying their artificial lifes in aircon shopping malls in nice clothes eating good food.....most of the opposition losers consist of mostly of losers working minimum low income wage jobs sinkies majority in their late 30s,40s,50s and sixties,either they lack the knowledge on how to improve their financial situation or they simply lack the willpower and discipline to organize and change their habits and lives.just go to one of those hong lim park protests back in 2013 and look at the losers gathered there,most of them look like peasants dressed in rags,most of them look like taxi drivers and kopitiam uncles,the handful of young adults there either look like unemployed adults living with parents at 32 like flatearther or part time job hopping losers.......u will rarely find middle class well dressed sinkie in one of these losers gathering,they are busying enjoying themselves in aircon malls and restaurants and u will never find a single high caste shitskin or ang moh banker dressed in suit and tie thats for sure i can bet my left nut on that.
An example is those peasants constantly asking for more health care and related subsidies (already so many can be highlighted just in this forum alone). So, they came up with CHAS, CPF Life. etc. Now, Heng Swee Kiat says the government must look for more ways to generate more income for their coffers.. So, at the end of the day, it'll be the rich who are paying for those worthless peasants, who are better off to die and be forgotten. Example: Why should I be paying taxes to subsidize bus commuters for new buses provided by the government when I have not taken a bus nor the MRT since 2005?