• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zhu Houren met Magdaline Zhu Le Ling recently....

KNN my uncle think still haven't but on the way to jibye bin :wink: KNN pan ling ling and huang biren already jibye bin and my uncle and zhu houren already moved to karchng bin :o-o: KNN

All these cheebyes who think they are still young should dig their own cunts for 5 mins and see if their fingers are wet.

KNN Zhu Houren is one of those guys who looked old even when he was young so now when he is old he looks relatively young KNN :biggrin:
KNN that means my uncle ownself think he got karchng bin :biggrin: KNN

SAVE_20210331_202825.jpeg

My favourite TCS chiobu at that time was 李月仪 Eugenia Lee. Malaysian chick. She stopped acting and went back to Bolehland to study law. She's now a lawyer there.