They are doing the locomotion?
Luckily SMRT runs under ground and between the train allowance is only less than 12 inches,
If loaded like the picture above these ppl will be crushed into Human fluid/juices with loyts
of Human blood(Red Juice)!!!
They are doing the locomotion?
Another stooped thread by stoopig Oppo supporter.
PAP will sweep all seats..ALL SEATS.
jUST LOOK at the Oppo , they are simply hopeless, useless and hapless.
No clues. Two months and they are all sleeping like dead logs. Surely mati lah.
Do a good deed.
BBQ any fucking PAP
or dangle them with piano wire under lamp post so they can join LKY to be fucked and tiewed by ghouls and demons in hell
Wanted to add kopiOuncle, but i think it is NOT worth my time to do so because he is just a retarded moron and not worth my effort ! LOL
VERY SOON....We MIGHT become so CROWDED ! LOL
....why because pap can bite....
yah bring them on
one by one kana whacked
all oppo fans and losers
all oppo supporters all gone and finished
only left the sane one
the vulval mouths and hooligans all mati liao
....PAP will sweep all seats..ALL SEATS......
...oppo is afraid of the pap bulldogs....
....they are simply retards who cannot think for themselves...
don't blow your trumpet so soon, leh...Go see the crowd at the WP rallies in coming GE and you can throw your trumpet away...
aiyo...don't hallucinate lah ...if they are the retards, the WP would not have won Aljunied GRC, PE and Hougang. The pappies' porlumpars were the retards who did not see the writing on the walls.