what talk you cock!!!...go dogs fuck cheebyebin pui!!!!!!!!...go and call your master here...dont use others name!!! fuck you!!!!
fuck your mummy chee bye until it Nua! :oIo:
what talk you cock!!!...go dogs fuck cheebyebin pui!!!!!!!!...go and call your master here...dont use others name!!! fuck you!!!!
use your lanjiao name! fuck you shiok shiok :oIo:
fucking asshole!!! no standard...shiok shiok you lampar lah!!! shiok your own asshole!!! go and shiok your master shithead!!!
you fuckhead,clone of shitmaster.fuck you own ass and fuck your own shithead!oh teah...u have lots of standard meh? go kum your masters' lan lah! :oIo:
you fuckhead,clone of shitmaster.fuck you own ass and fuck your own shithead!
no standard motherfucker!!!
hahahaha....using more clones to zap me...fuck you and fishypie gang! :oIo:
you fuck yourself!!! you do not deserve to have any zaps from me! cccbye gang!!!!
you and that erotica69 are all one same fucking cheebye gang. :oIo:
Fuck your arse. Please dun drag me into your arguement with Kopi.
pleas lah...dun kei kei lah..:p
Whatever lah! Say whatever you want.
Btw I did not zap you ok. You did not Kanna minus 50 points right?
Go ahead and make more allegations....
i was 85 now 27.... so u dun kei kei ok...fucking kopisai and his cheebye gang of thugs! :oIo:
pleas lah...dun kei kei lah..:p