Thank you for speaking up for those who erroneously gave him empathy points.
Yanzi will up you too.
can always take them back ....no need any empathy points lah...zap to moderation also can lah...just leave lor....thank you.
Thank you for speaking up for those who erroneously gave him empathy points.
Yanzi will up you too.
..Ho Ho Ho Ho....and no chance to wish you all...Ho Ho Ho Ho....Thick !!! Ho Ho Ho Ho !!!
Did you call ? My surname is Ho.
merry christmas!!!
Ho Ho Ho ..Merry X'mas bro ! ! !
I've been drinking my toddy but I'm not that drunk yet. Christmas is not today , its next week.
you ho ching brother?
Ho Ho Ho ..Merry X'mas bro ! ! !
No I am ho say brother sir.
Hahahaha!!! I have to wish all brothers and sisters here an early Merry Christmas - just in case Kopi kena sent to jail once again.Ho Ho Ho Ho !!!
Dont mention bro..i have a Bigger one for you when X'mas draws cLoser !...Ah yes and thanks for the package too.
wauhahhaaaa!!!!!!!!!!! you made my day Mama..lol
But now is night sir so I dont understand.
Dont mention bro..i have a Bigger one for you when X'mas draws cLoser !...
No I am ho say brother sir.
Dont mention bro..i have a Bigger one for you when X'mas draws cLoser !...