• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zap KOPIUNCLE Movement!!! Please Help!!!

SuayCheeBye

ok i go reflect i go reflect i go reflect.....thank you i go reflex........

I H P go dog fuck! Chonburifc the moralist hypocrite!!!
J W 5 go donkey fuck! The perineum licking good fella!!!
Joetys go horses fuck ! The biggest nuclear mouth here!
ChonCb NarongCb WikiphilCb all go crocodiles eat!!!
The rest of the CCCCb Gang go elephants toot!!!!
Good riddance you motherfuckes and cyberbullies!!! Cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont take this too seriously....it's only A SOCIAL EXPERIMENT....thank u.

This recalcitrant uncle has now Curse and Swear at All. I suggest those who have Infp ZAP him to Mod!

Thanks to Kopiuncle, I now know that CBs can be made into mooncakes and curry puffs. :D

Maybe they can also be made into nian gao, ang ku kway, dumplings, durian cake, egg tarts and hum cheem paeng.

Breadtalk and George Quek, you know what to do...

Alamak this type of post makes one pity the target points sure coming up soon. I will up but I have no points :D:D:D

Hey I think I have one point I will :oIo: later

This recalcitrant uncle has now Curse and Swear at All. I suggest those who have Infp ZAP him to Mod!

WHat's the use. I zap his 24 pts, boss simply ups him 100 points. You can't win the game if that nick is the crony of the forum host. I've given up long ago.

Nothing to do with cronyism. If you were zapped into moderation I'd rescue you in a flash too.

I don't like the idea of people being silenced simply for expressing their opinions. If you don't agree with someone, just say so.

The moderation system is there so that members can help me keep out spam bots and those who deface the forum. It should not be used for dealing with dissent. Using it in such a manner makes PAP detractors no better than LKY himself.

Nothing to do with cronyism. If you were zapped into moderation I'd rescue you in a flash too.

I don't like the idea of people being silenced simply for expressing their opinions. If you don't agree with someone, just say so.

The moderation system is there so that members can help me keep out spam bots and those who deface the forum. It should not be used for dealing with dissent. Using it in such a manner makes PAP detractors no better than LKY himself.

While some are paying to get themselves out of Moderation, you on the other hand gives out free points to help freeloaders. :oIo::kma:

Nobody should have to pay to get themselves out of moderation. I've never demanded money. I've never even suggested donations or subscriptions are needed in order to post freely.

I appreciate donations from those who want to help the forum and not from those who want to mess it up.

Nobody should have to pay to get themselves out of moderation. I've never demanded money. I've never even suggested donations or subscriptions are needed in order to post freely.

I appreciate donations from those who want to help the forum and not from those who want to mess it up.

This is not self regulated forum. The idea of how this forum should be managed still lies with you. It's a fact that one can pay himself out of Moderation without making a single post. You shouldn't have reciprocate with points in the first place, since they will be given out freely for non donors by you.

you are so evil dear
why start another spear
kopi is an innocent man
why kill him to satisfy your hand

typical of a cyberbully
lost in a discussion - zap
lost in an argument - infract
lost everything - gang bang
defeated, out-classed, out-talked, out-casted
formed gangs for massive lynching
if all failed, threatened forummer in REAL LIFE ..
FUCKtard shithead of an intellectual..a total failure ...
blame yourself and don't blame the system...
an utter disgrace to Chin-Ning Chu...dont act like a crybaby...PHUI!!!

i totally agree.:)
you are a wise man
a very enlightened owner
and a fair and just moderator
cheers!!!:)

the worst and biggest abuser in this forum is I H P
and his gang of CCCcbs ....
don't blame Kopiuncle
he is the target of all these orchestrations and machinations
I H P is the chief culprit
J W 5 is the mafia brain behind all the plots and conspiracies
T F B H is the evil and vile schemer behind all these lynchings
the rest of the Chon Narong Wikiphil are just runners
who executed the devious plans with all the CCCcb kakis foot soldiers
the snake heads are right at the TOP
don't get upset ok...this is only a SOCIAL EXPERIMENT.....a social experiment.
have a good and happy day...cheers everyone:)

Who are you trying to kid? That kopifellow is not voicing his opinion. He is simply spamming the forum with his inane posts interrupting every thread he participates in, no different to a spam bot. He deserves to be in moderation.

the worst and biggest abuser in this forum is I H P
and his gang of CCCcbs ....
don't blame Kopiuncle
he is the target of all these orchestrations and machinations
I H P is the chief culprit
J W 5 is the mafia brain behind all the plots and conspiracies
T F B H is the evil and vile schemer behind all these lynchings
the rest of the Chon Narong Wikiphil are just runners
who executed the devious plans with all the CCCcb kakis foot soldiers
the snake heads are right at the TOP
don't get upset ok...this is only a SOCIAL EXPERIMENT.....a social experiment.
have a good and happy day...cheers everyone:)

Kopiuncle ...make peace lah. The way your tiff with others is going, it seems easier to resolve the Middle East conflict than yours.
Drink kopi with them mah ...settlement talk.

Who are you trying to kid? That kopifellow is not voicing his opinion. He is simply spamming the forum with his inane posts interrupting every thread he participates in, no different to a spam bot. He deserves to be in moderation.

so my german shepherd bites at last
so I H P is not spamming
uncle joe with his dog fucks dog is not spamming and not vulgar
why dont you comment on that - maybe the same doggie family dont dog each other - haha
all the kopisai go dogs fuck at every thread is not spamming
but when Kopi replied, rebutt, responded IN KIND - IT is spamming
ok my dear german shepherd
just go ahead and behead me....no loss to you
and no loss to anyone...just go ahead and do it
time to go , go ...time to fight to death, do it....
and die with dignity....all the motherfuckers here you can close an eye ah
but kopiuncle you want a death warrant....choy!!!!!!!!!!!!

you and that uncle joe are both drugged and dopped with OCTOBERFEST!!!! CHEERS!!!!

The same thing has been said about various other nicks eg Tonychat and his vegan shit and that Kinana character who was another who went against the grain.

They may be odd ball characters but they have a right to air their opinions even if they are irritating.

If irritating people were silenced or locked up in the real world, half of Singapore would be behind bars or had their tongues cut off.

The same thing has been said about various other nicks eg Tonychat and his vegan shit and that Kinana character who was another who went against the grain.

They may be odd ball characters but they have a right to air their opinions even if they are irritating.

If irritating people were silenced or locked up in the real world, half of Singapore would be behind bars or had their tongues cut off.

I humbly salute Boss for his great speech on the underdogs, the under privileged and the down-trodden.

A thousand and million thanks to your kindness,understanding and magnanimosity in giving the weak a voice in this forum.

I don't have issues with what he says but totally cannot comprehend why he has to say the same thing sooooo many times in every thread. Simple disruptive spam! And don't get me started about his clones...