• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zakir Naik lecture in Qatar World Cup 2022 - "Does God exist?"

mudhatter

A great preacher, a great orator, a great servant of Allah SWT at least from the looks of it from outside. Only Allah SWT knows best who is a great servant of Allah SWT not us, certainly not those thieves and crooks who find great pleasure in stealing pilfering and spying on all and sundry.

Stupid fucktard monkey yankees and ceca virus etc.

Balls2U

Fuck this asshole! He's going straight to hell when he kicks the bucket and meet his 72 virgins below.

ChristJohnny

It is all about faith .... if you believe in any religion, just go for it. It had been giving comfort and motivation for many generations ...

However, faith itself does not determine a country's progress. IQ does.

Race and IQ

Those who died momentarily already indicated that there is another life elsewhere. A place where time stood still as they can die just a minute or two, but it was like several days or weeks in that other place.

Zakir must understsnd that belief in God has nothing to do with the religion he preaches.

Eisenhut

A great preacher, a great orator, a great servant of Allah SWT at least from the looks of it from outside. Only Allah SWT knows best who is a great servant of Allah SWT not us, certainly not those thieves and crooks who find great pleasure in stealing pilfering and spying on all and sundry.

Knn Sayed Putra again!!! Buei sian ah??

mudhatter

Looks like we have quite a number of Zakir Naik fanboys here. :biggrin:

summary?

who is this moron "apostate prophet" - a contradiction in terms?

use your real name, appear in public, give speeches and conduct Q&A sessions all over the world attracting as many as 100,000 or multiple times as many ppl to your audience.

then come back and talk.

any random ah gua ah lian ah beng ah pek ah neh keling kia ang moh kia cbkia can also tok kok sing song.

prove your mettle before you mouth off.

summary?

who is this moron "apostate prophet" - a contradiction in terms?

use your real name, appear in public, give speeches and conduct Q&A sessions all over the world attracting as many as 100,000 or multiple times as many ppl to your audience.

then come back and talk.

any random ah gua ah lian ah beng ah pek ah neh keling kia ang moh kia cbkia can also tok kok sing song.

prove your mettle before you mouth off.
Those people eho attended zakirs sermons took zakir as partners of god which is scandalous. God has no need for partners.

mudhatter

Those people eho attended zakirs sermons took zakir as partners of god which is scandalous. God has no need for partners.

Who took zakir as partner of God?

Zakir Naik is simply a preacher, that's all.

A great one in that he can debate and debunk kuffar rats aplenty with great ease.

I like that. Doesn't matter that he is a CECA, he is a fine example of a good CECA.

A great one in that he can debate and debunk kuffar rats aplenty with great ease.

I like that. Doesn't matter that he is a CECA, he is a fine example of a good CECA.
There is no need for preachers. You seek God for guidance. Unless of course you do not believe.

mudhatter

There is no need for preachers. You seek God for guidance. Unless of course you do not believe.

Preachers are needed to preach.

God only revealed his message to his Messengers, his Prophets, the last, final one of whom was the greatest of them Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

Unless you are one of those twisted individuals who claim to have received messages directly from God, you just like most other human beings from any era need to just come to terms with reality. Allah SWT revealed his messages to his Messengers, the last, final one of whom was the greatest of them all, Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

Allah SWT's messages as revealed to Prophet Muhammad PBUH are known as the Quran, that can't be altered even if all of humanity today and all humans that are yet to be born were to join together and try to alter it. Allah SWT promised it in the Quran that he will protect it from corruption and sure enough he has and he will continue to do so. So Muslims need not worry about that.

Zakir Naik is just a preacher, but a fine example of that. He preaches and spreads awareness among non Muslims, but also among Muslims. Nothing wrong with that.

Preachers are needed to preach.

God only revealed his message to his Messengers, his Prophets, the last, final one of whom was the greatest of them Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

Unless you are one of those twisted individuals who claim to have received messages directly from God, you just like most other human beings from any era need to just come to terms with reality. Allah SWT revealed his messages to his Messengers, the last, final one of whom was the greatest of them all, Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

Allah SWT's messages as revealed to Prophet Muhammad PBUH are known as the Quran, that can't be altered even if all of humanity today and all humans that are yet to be born were to join together and try to alter it. Allah SWT promised it in the Quran that he will protect it from corruption and sure enough he has and he will continue to do so. So Muslims need not worry about that.

Zakir Naik is just a preacher, but a fine example of that. He preaches and spreads awareness among non Muslims, but also among Muslims. Nothing wrong with that.
You go ahead and be mislead by zakir naik. Even the book of dubious origin state to seek God for guidance. It did not say seek preacher for guidance.

duluxe

Why MUIS never invites him to sinkieland?

If zakir naik is a great preacher, then you should drink camel urine. zakir encouraged it!! He says your 'prophet' endorses camel urine!!

mudhatter

You go ahead and be mislead by zakir naik. Even the book of dubious origin state to seek God for guidance. It did not say seek preacher for guidance.

You are a CECA Hindu pretending to be melayun and you prove it again and again.

If you were at least a CECA Muslim, you would have sided with Zakir Naik instead of your ceca coreligionists.

Alas! 78 IQ does not help.

mudhatter

If zakir naik is a great preacher, then you should drink camel urine. zakir encouraged it!! He says your 'prophet' endorses camel urine!!

He's a CECA.

Urine drinking comes naturally to CECAdians.

Old habits die hard.

He's a great preacher, nonetheless, because he puts a lot of kuffar in their rightful places.

Doesn't mean he's 100% right or we have to agree 100% with him.

Thanks for bringing this up.

It' proves that no thinking person, Muslim or non Muslim, should begin to drink urine just because it's a CECA national sport.

He is good at countering kuffar, which a lot of misguided Muslims in the age of internet social media and western kuffar zionist ceca kuffar propaganda would be easily fooled and/or conned by.

He does a great job of countering kufr propaganda.

:roflmao:

Maybe your arse is still sore from the time your pastor deflowered it the first time. When did he last deflower your arse again? Did he bring any other ang moh along with him to enjoy the "show"?

He's a great preacher, nonetheless, because he puts a lot of kuffar in their rightful places.
It' proves that no thinking person, Muslim or non Muslim, should begin to drink urine just because it's a CECA national sport.

If he is talking rubbish as you claimed, then he is no great preacher.

Maybe your arse is still sore from the time your pastor deflowered it the first time. When did he last deflower your arse again? Did he bring any other ang moh along with him to enjoy the "show"?

You need some lubricant for your sore anus? moslem men with big beards enjoy sodomizing little boys like you.